Chassis and Wheels

15" SSR type C, pcd 100

sHaZ

Feb 4, 2004
ebizness.topcities.com
cooljas said:
wa extent til so long....sms u also nvr reply!wat for wanna wait while got cash buyer here!

aiya bro so sorry ..no credit that time la...

cannot sell la bro after nanti people will fire me kaw kaw oOo..hahaha..

hope u understand..i dun want to make mess with zth forummer...if they fire me die wor ..cannot sell thing here next time

Dendiar

Sep 10, 2004
sHaZ said:
aiya bro so sorry ..no credit that time la...

cannot sell la bro after nanti people will fire me kaw kaw oOo..hahaha..

hope u understand..i dun want to make mess with zth forummer...if they fire me die wor ..cannot sell thing here next time

aiseh.. sorry to trouble u lar bro shaz.

I'm really interested with the rims, but due to unavoidable reason, need to hold u for quite a period.

And again dun wan to trouble u, shud any other guys interested with the rims, u can let it go - no offence.

For others, the rims are in superb condition.. viewed the item already.

*sigh*

sHaZ

Feb 4, 2004
ebizness.topcities.com
Dendiar said:
aiseh.. sorry to trouble u lar bro shaz.

I'm really interested with the rims, but due to unavoidable reason, need to hold u for quite a period.

And again dun wan to trouble u, shud any other guys interested with the rims, u can let it go - no offence.

For others, the rims are in superb condition.. viewed the item already.

*sigh*
hmmm..okay bro..if someone interested then i'll sell it first laa hoh..no heart feeling hoh ? hehehe

satako

Dec 3, 2003
shaz, nice talking to you. see u tomorrow.

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Bro.I'm Interested With The Rims. Please Call 012- 2121 012 To Deal. Thanks!

sHaZ

Feb 4, 2004
ebizness.topcities.com
please refer to the above statement. this rim has been booked since yesterday till 2nite..any changes i'll update by tmmrow..thanks

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Pls Keep Me Update When Its Still Open For Sale Bro k. Call Or SMS To 012 2121 012. Thanks!

adl_82

May 19, 2005
K.L
anyone want to swap wit me rim work emotion 15" bronze color wit that ssr 15" rim..???

guys
i've already change it on 21.10.05 then already top up the oil twice but not full la only 1/2(this month).then i checked it yesterday it's already go down to L.
is it sign of my engine already drinking the oil or the engine want to kondem?
i dun have problem wit the white smoke(unless in the morning la) or leaking at my parking also already change the engine oil cap and gasket for the camshaft cover (if i not mistaken wat my fren call it).

any1 xprience on this prob...or is it...