15" Integra Type R DC2

likwei

Jul 11, 2005
Te37

weng...
seems like tyre expert...
you got selling sport rim?(TE37)
myvi original come with 14" sport rim,i'm not sure the size...
if 6.5" cant fit,can i "knock" it,rite?

azzuro79

Jan 29, 2004
bro if i want tyre only can or not...do pm me if u willing to sell those tyres...

manhunt

Jan 3, 2005
azzuro79 said:
bro if i want tyre only can or not...do pm me if u willing to sell those tyres...
ong... got tyre buyer for the rims..then u can sell me the rims cheap cheap..

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
tyres not much thread. no value la...all chop shop rims r like this. ppl sellin rims...not tires...hehehe
anyway...for 15" tires, can use 195/55/15 or 195/50/15
some comparison:

Specification Sidewall Radius Diameter Circumference Revs/Mile Difference
175/65-14 4.5in 11.5in 23.0in 72.1in 879 0.0%
195/55-15 4.2in 11.7in 23.4in 73.7in 860 2.1%
195/50-15 3.8in 11.3in 22.7in 71.2in 889 -1.2%
205/45-16 3.6in 11.6in 23.3in 73.1in 867 1.3%
205/40-17 3.2in 11.7in 23.5in 73.7in 860 2.2%

depends on u...all these spec can use on MyVi...hehehe

likwei

Jul 11, 2005
Te37

thanks ...weng
ask you 1 more thing...
you seen k speed TE37 with 4 holes b4?
pcd 100,for MyVI 1......
:)

hi everyone

anyone know how?
i heard after install relay the lamp will get brighter..

what value for the relay should i use?
(i dono how many volt i should use. from my experience, if use volt value too high, then maybe the electric wont able to 'switch on' the relay, if use too low voltage value, then will damage it)

anyone got wiring guide to install relay to headlamp?
(is it original electric to headlamp wire to relay, to switch it on/off, then when the relay is turn on, the headlamp...