15",16",17",18" p1 racing,regamaster,racing hart,te37,sparco,enkei,lenso..with pics

Chassis and Wheels

15",16",17",18" p1 racing,regamaster,racing hart,te37,sparco,enkei,lenso..with pics

buddyclub p1 15"...
izzit still avail?
pm ur best price...

update
spoonz,
call owner direct pls..seldom online
012-2166 266
tq

THAT 17 inch p1 buddy club is a replica rite??
whats the width?

there's a lot of replica's now days..
if new & ori please pm me..

i am looking for rim for my ER34...i prefer 17".....ya have?

regamaster 15 pcd100 offset below 40 got?

bro.. got lenso maglite (4spokes) pcd100 rims?

17" Rims

Bro, mind to PM me any 17in" white 5 spoke rims with tyres? Thank you.

i want to trade in my stock wira se rims for a set of 16 inch rims? can or not?

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!!!!

jit already posted so many times PLEASE CALL PLEASE CALL but STILL got ppl ask about the wheels here....

yes i interested in your rim.we are a secondhand trading,we used to buy and sell if u have rims-original wanted to sell and get the cash can deal with us.
thank you 012-4711151

bro i need the pic of 7.17" lenso with tyres
17" 4x100 & 114
rm1200

Re: 15",16",17",18" p1 racing,regamaster,racing hart,te37,sparco,enkei,lenso..with pi

hai jit..did u have rim enkei rs5 17"
plz reply..tq