LELONG NEW TYRES!!! 100% original!! 13,14,15,16,17..

Chassis and Wheels

LELONG NEW TYRES!!! 100% original!! 13,14,15,16,17..

DmC

wat happen to the 17"s tyres?
do u have it?
225/45/17 or 235/45/17

sinyuen

Feb 20, 2006
hi bro... i want the picture for 205/45/16 Dunlop ...... thx....

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
sory all..

I have 2pies sime tyre new tyre 2006 100% ori...235/45/17
cheap sell rm430...belive it!!! sory dun have a pic but if want view it...will be arrange...

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
hy

sory at this time i dun have a stock that size..but end of month maybe..

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
hy

ok if i got new stock 14 i PM u latter...bump bump

dino3905

Apr 25, 2006
bro , do u have 195/15/60 - falken / yokohama ?
how much if i take 4 pieces ?

hi sifus!

Just recently i have just screwed up my engine. I'm using B20 block, B16 Head, Block guard, Wiseco 86mm (high Compression),and a Ngk spark plug. The Block are over heated without notice, the piston was ok still however the block has scratchs on the both side (not the inlet and exchaust) of the stoking path. at the bottom of the block the piston stroking area are warped and runs 1mm of the daimeter.

So Sifus, are they anyway to prevent that from happening again? Your advice is...