10th February 2008 Open Track Day

harpoon

Jan 9, 2005
shah alam n amp
its not the speed that matters...its all about to learn the dynamics of ur car 1st. dont forget track ettiquete needs to be adhered too, flags by the marshals - what do they mean etc.....

its not the speed or how fast ur car can go.....if u talk about track driving..its all about laptimes. those who are regulars...they seem a lil bit competitive....but if ur a newbie...then i would recomend u to get the experience 1st...

just my 2 cents
nice car u have there, told me only everyday car, but it's look and those toyol is really powerful

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ahhhh......continue my beautiful sleep on a beautiful sunday morning...nothg beats dat after a frantic CNY!(wat 2 do?gearbox not fixed YET,console myself lor!)..

heard very few cars only eh?nice.........

Mar 8, 2004
ahhhh......continue my beautiful sleep on a beautiful sunday morning...nothg beats dat after a frantice CNY!(wat 2 do?gearbox not fixed YET,console myself lor!)..

heard very few cars only eh?nice.........
blardy hell make us all so excited then stay home sleep!!! wat lah u!!! anyway eg6eater was there also wat!!! anyway it was a fun day.. traffic was just nice!!! we shall witness your match the next track day yah!!! gong hei fatt choy...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
dun blame me man....i din come becoz:-
a)my car still no fixed
b)my "sponsored" gearbox din materialise(hattech-v,yoohooo!!heheheh)
c)my ride 2 KL got canceled last minute on 9/2/08
d)CJ7 was calling me 2 go watch movie on Sunday 10/2/08
hahahahahahhahaha

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
came lateeeee! but it was a good day, not too hot. but losta FAST road cars. i was left behind.... any pics?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
hattech-v,
frm d pics.....was ur track EK9 pulling away frm d red Prelude or is he reeling u in?misleading lar d pics............

powerzone extractor 410
sportrims 2nd hand 550 (so call as avanti with tyres, but i dunno whether real or not)

i can change both 1 short but i dont wanna waste too much money just after CNY