1.6 4g92p sohc engine w/o gearbox

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
selling be half of my fren

1.6 engine 4g92p sohc without gearbox

with alternator..distributor..wiring ..standard extractor ETC..

item in good condition..

will give 2 mmc ecu if not mistaken 1 for manual trasmission ECU n another for auto transmission ECU

RM1100 firm price alredi low

will give also get an empty dashboard

item at seremban..

no phone 0172737170

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0326.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0325.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0324.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0323.jpg

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
B.U.M.P come2..price can NEGO :)

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
b.u.m.p in the evening...

pinkdotdesigns

Mar 7, 2006
bro if u willing to sell as engine kosong then i'm very intrested

jeremylee81

Jan 19, 2006
bro, 4g92p got 2 kinds of ECU meh?? i thought that Auto and Manual using the same ECU? but only auto 1 got extra auto ECU. Bcz im also using 4g92P Auto GB but convert to manual GB without changing the ECU, but i already took out the auto ECU already but still using the same engine ECU. Is it got difference between these 2 ECU, Auto and Manual?? if got diff then maybe im interested on the MMC manual ECU.....!!

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
bro, 4g92p got 2 kinds of ECU meh?? i thought that Auto and Manual using the same ECU? but only auto 1 got extra auto ECU. Bcz im also using 4g92P Auto GB but convert to manual GB without changing the ECU, but i already took out the auto ECU already but still using the same engine ECU. Is it got difference between these 2 ECU, Auto and Manual?? if got diff then maybe im interested on the MMC manual ECU.....!!
bro as far i know..1.6 all come wif mmc ecu right....

but..if not..my fren don`t wan to sell it due.. he`s afraid the engine will be kinda diff to sell:regular_smile:

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
item still available..:regular_smile:

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
item still available.. got geran oso.. need to sell it fast..

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
B.U.M.P....come on.. item can nego:regular_smile:

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
b.u.m.p ..... item still available

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/X0ma4jFL7GU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

We've seen the Audi A5 gaining the extra doors, now the Audi A1 Sportback, which will be rolling into showrooms in early 2012, will come in five doors. The Audi A1 is made for the young, urban public. The dimensions of the new model is longer and measures 3.95 meters (12.96 ft) in length. It is several millimeters taller. It offers more space in the rear seats. The Audi...