1.6 4g92p sohc engine w/o gearbox

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
selling be half of my fren

1.6 engine 4g92p sohc without gearbox

with alternator..distributor..wiring ..standard extractor ETC..

item in good condition..

will give 2 mmc ecu if not mistaken 1 for manual trasmission ECU n another for auto transmission ECU

RM1100 firm price alredi low

will give also get an empty dashboard

item at seremban..

no phone 0172737170

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0326.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0325.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0324.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/DSCN0323.jpg

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
B.U.M.P come2..price can NEGO :)

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
b.u.m.p in the evening...

pinkdotdesigns

Mar 7, 2006
bro if u willing to sell as engine kosong then i'm very intrested

jeremylee81

Jan 19, 2006
bro, 4g92p got 2 kinds of ECU meh?? i thought that Auto and Manual using the same ECU? but only auto 1 got extra auto ECU. Bcz im also using 4g92P Auto GB but convert to manual GB without changing the ECU, but i already took out the auto ECU already but still using the same engine ECU. Is it got difference between these 2 ECU, Auto and Manual?? if got diff then maybe im interested on the MMC manual ECU.....!!

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
bro, 4g92p got 2 kinds of ECU meh?? i thought that Auto and Manual using the same ECU? but only auto 1 got extra auto ECU. Bcz im also using 4g92P Auto GB but convert to manual GB without changing the ECU, but i already took out the auto ECU already but still using the same engine ECU. Is it got difference between these 2 ECU, Auto and Manual?? if got diff then maybe im interested on the MMC manual ECU.....!!
bro as far i know..1.6 all come wif mmc ecu right....

but..if not..my fren don`t wan to sell it due.. he`s afraid the engine will be kinda diff to sell:regular_smile:

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
item still available..:regular_smile:

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
item still available.. got geran oso.. need to sell it fast..

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
B.U.M.P....come on.. item can nego:regular_smile:

witch13

Dec 20, 2004
b.u.m.p ..... item still available

zx3sgte

Jul 18, 2005
Pj
bro juz wanna ask why does the intake manifold says 1300 ECI MULTI..........is it a 1.3 intake??????

Car : kelisa Engine : standard bolt on turbo. EMS : microtech MT4

I juz do the extracter.
Any ppl have tell abt, after change the extracter , will affect AF?

Cuz i think like tat...
Now when GEAR1 full throttle , RPM shoot vr fast..n boost coming fast..
so, i think , if the fuel mapping havent change , mean i get the boost at lower rpm.
so the fueling become RICH...

rite aa...?