[WTS] HTC Touch ( ROM Upgraded! )

All Other Stuff

[WTS] HTC Touch ( ROM Upgraded! )

i-zonda

Jan 31, 2005
Used HTC Touch for sale. 99% scatchless. ROM have been upgrade to 'BLUE WWE ROM v1.0' in order to have more memory, iPhone look alike icon, more shortcuts, lots of software included, such as:

Adobe Reader LE

Network Wizard 1.0

WM Office 6.1

Voice Speed Dial 1.2*

Kaiser 6-Tabs Home UI with Tab-Setting (can be used with emuntz HTC Home Customiser)*

Schaps Advanced Configuration Tool 1.0 (Great tool for some registry tweaks, softkey re-map and Tab-setting, etc.)*

Window Live 2006*

Touch Phone Pad

Transcriber

psShutXP

SIPChange*

Hibernate

PIM Backup 2.5*

PHM Regedit

Start Clean

Notepad

WMP Black Skin - Touch Style

Keyboard Skin - Not So Black*

Don't miss out this great deal to own a super cool HTC Touch... Call/sms for more details - 012-6010347

*Personal 1 week warranty will be given.

hello friends and sifus.....i just do some minor modification on my satria neo...currently im installing 1 inch spacer into my wheels....so the problems is how can i diy to flip the arc fender myself....i have browsing the u tube and see how to do rear fender rolls....it required some machinery to do it...:wavey: