VTEC Muffler: Spoon N1 VS 5zigen Border 304

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
who want my buddy club spec 2?
but i forgot where i put the silencer lah..
jual tabung oni can ah?? heheheh
still in good condition. im using it for 3 months only.
cannot tahan oredi.. satu kampung kecoh..

Bump: who want my buddy club spec 2?

Sep 13, 2014
Selling how much bro? I have interest. Just the muffler.

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

who want my buddy club spec 2?
cannot

Bump: who want my buddy club spec 2?

Bro i would like to know whats the price? And the picture also bro . 0129019006 is my phone number

mc888

Apr 8, 2010
Little HK
Selling how much bro? I have interest. Just the muffler.

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

Bro i would like to know whats the price? And the picture also bro . 0129019006 is my phone number

It's been used for 5.5 years. Do u still want it?

if i want to do mod my proton to some NA cars...what am i suppose to do???

....how much do i need

how much faster my car will be??

need info from all sifu here