M
P
:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Juz installed a pair of side vent scoop=)

Nice! :top:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yup....nice..:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Thx Border....:itsme:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
can...:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:biggrin:

bump bump bump!!!!
ur avatar Joker looks kinda familiar la....dun knw spotted at whr b4....hmmm...:biggrin:

Nice ride!
yup...not bad..:biggrin:

BUMP for SIFU...

always lead infront of my nai nai type R
u 'give water' only la....'sickmore':adore:

mind asking, where u buy trd meter?
hi bongbongten:wavey:...dis TRD meter comes with dis 2 when i bought in years ago.....kinda rare item if not mistaken....but not so special la dis meter....juz have a 'TRD' logo at the km/h there....not much different frm the original meter actually.....=)
U can try drop a pm to our taikor tom's...i saw 1 for sale last year....but dun knw sold o not=)http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-mr2-mrs-club/118733-mr2-mrs-stuff-to-exchange-sale-69.html good luck bongbong=P

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Car Sold.......mod pls close the thread..TQ.

i just found a suitable air filter for my proton tiara..but the old air box i have to throw away to make way for the filter...i bought the type with metal wire mesh on da outside..a bit like cone one...will it affect my car in the long term? i can feel the difference in performance already...is it becoz of da new air filter? need your opinion guys...