TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
Aik, my old man keep bugging me to change to dat new volvo s40. when i think about our lude, our stock 200bhp power is so much more and also less expensive than a brand new 170bhp S40. Ofcourse, our old lude will always have body noises, mine has twingling noises only god knows where it come from but still it is the body and design that Honda put so much effort to make it look unique among all the other sport coupe's out there. So i decided to keep and work on my lude when i can.

Bear,

Count me in....i am interested in seeing what my that old engine can do. But i only free on Saturdays and Sundays.

Ramjet,

I confirm want to do all my window rubbers but the windscreen, i found a guy who claims he can fix my small crack back to original. I gonna check him out this weekend.

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
mrbear said:
anyone here interested of going to DYNO or DYNO + TUNE ur lude?

i can set an appointment for doing DYNO or DYNO + Tune @ SpeedWork Garage at PJ.

* normal price for DYNO + TUNE = RM200 (1hr more or less)
* special price DYNO + TUNE = RM100 (1hr more or less)

* for DYNO only = sorry i don't know what is the price. i check later.

date & time is not yet set. but anyone interested. pls put ur names on the list.

1) BEAR = DYNO + TUNE
juz dyno only to c the hp ah? like that waste money woh!! or with some piggybacks?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
sharinling said:
Aik, my old man keep bugging me to change to dat new volvo s40. when i think about our lude, our stock 200bhp power is so much more and also less expensive than a brand new 170bhp S40. Ofcourse, our old lude will always have body noises, mine has twingling noises only god knows where it come from but still it is the body and design that Honda put so much effort to make it look unique among all the other sport coupe's out there. So i decided to keep and work on my lude when i can.

Bear,

Count me in....i am interested in seeing what my that old engine can do. But i only free on Saturdays and Sundays.

Ramjet,

I confirm want to do all my window rubbers but the windscreen, i found a guy who claims he can fix my small crack back to original. I gonna check him out this weekend.
wah ..volvo S40 ah ..who buy it ..then is stupid hehehe ..this kind of car no 2nd hand value ..when sell prelude ..rugi also don hv volvo that much :_:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
JuizeeeBrain said:
juz dyno only to c the hp ah? like that waste money woh!! or with some piggybacks?

i wan dyno to see my current HP + tuning piggybacks.. (VAFC,VAFC NEO or Greddy E-Manage)

if u guys suka suka only wanna see ur H22A hp. just go la. if u really wanna tune. can also. depends on what "Weapons" u got!

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
This is H22A manual h/cut Type S, the headlights very nice!!

wow the head light damn nice la ..cool man

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
i want the lights =)

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
mrbear said:
i wan dyno to see my current HP + tuning piggybacks.. (VAFC,VAFC NEO or Greddy E-Manage)

if u guys suka suka only wanna see ur H22A hp. just go la. if u really wanna tune. can also. depends on what "Weapons" u got!

go together ma. than only got spirit to dyno. so when wan to go?

i have not dyno my car before and i think i really need to do it for me to plan future mods or service.

Bear ar, drop me n sms when you going can? 012-3086130

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Find one saturday la we all go TT on the day also if want dyno go dyno if dont want then wait there for a while then go for TT lor. :X-:

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
super headlight

the headlight damn 'chun'....may be our lude'e headlamd can mod like that....

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
louismhc said:
Find one saturday la we all go TT on the day also if want dyno go dyno if dont want then wait there for a while then go for TT lor. :X-:

yes, think that we can gather again sat to dyno together...who wan den dyno...who don want can sit /stand there and share the excited.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
louismhc said:

yes, think that we can gather again sat to dyno together...who wan den dyno...who don want can sit /stand there and share the excited.
think that many car dyno together can get cheaper also.

fyi, jb here one time dyno rm88...can go if wana go cos not expensive

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
AcuraV said:
think that many car dyno together can get cheaper also.

fyi, jb here one time dyno rm88...can go if wana go cos not expensive
Good!! Bravo :_:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
later i will organize a HP4G Dyno Day!! .. just reconfirm the list:

1) Bear - Dyno + Tuning

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Bro, u need the aircon ah? cuz i see yr air-con control panel is digital type. mine is the old fashion type lar... i wonder can install in my lude :Not_Impressed:

if possible i want to buy the air-con panel and the digital clock from u if u not using ah?

hi all,
was kinda interested in the sheepdog bov. where can i get it? i mean as in brand new? and how much would it cost??