Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
no problm...can u give me ur number?
so that i can ezly contact u...send to pm or my number oso can.
the size is 16"/16" for the front.
and the rear is 14"...tq.

lsj_87

Sep 4, 2005
Klang
how much is for serena ? front onli ... . does it include the metal frame ? i want the whole set that include the metal frame.. .pm me the price pls

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
andrew85 said:
if me 1 kelisa 1 u send for me ar??/me location at kl
could u contact me?
012-3768205(Pang)
for kelisa is rm67 front 1 pair
and rm32 for rear 1 pcs
with life time waranty card

thanks you...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
es2611 said:
bro..pm me for kelisa
thanks in advance
for kelisa front is rm67 per pair
rear is rm32 per pcs
with life time waranty card
thank you...

NeVeRDieX

Aug 20, 2006
bro...intrested...wit it...wat the cheapest price for satria front and rear..?where is ur location..?self collect or free delivery..?

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
NeVeRDieX said:
bro...intrested...wit it...wat the cheapest price for satria front and rear..?where is ur location..?self collect or free delivery..?
satria front is rm73 per pair
rear is rm32 per pcs.
with life time waranty card.
free delivery only around klang valley.
my location is seri petaling.
free installation.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
145fan said:
how about for Alfa 145? front & back
front is 20"/24" rm 120 per pair
rear is 18" rm35 per pcs.
with life time waranty card...
dun compare wif oter cheap taiwan china brand.
thank you

Dear All,

Im currently planning to mod my 4g93 n/a engine....im planning of dropping in a mivec(4g92) head n intake manifold with the injectors.....to run with my putra wiring....im just so confused on how n what the outcome would be....some ppl have said that it can be done this way....as in the mivec will be activated according to the gear shift light...so all in all....the ques is about 4g93 n/a block running with mivec head,intake manifold...with the stock putra wiring n ecu ...so...