(share) Civic Type R in Macao

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
does CTR has another color besides white?never know before.nice pics,nice cars!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
The other day, when I was driving in KL jam, I saw one of these models. It has a big intercooler in front! TURBO CHARGED! Wah lao. Too bad I couldn't take a pic cos it was slightly raining.

august77

Nov 24, 2006
this is not real CTR i guess...FD2R version only sold in M'sia and Jap...+ it comes in champ white only liao!
That is a real CTR.. FD2R may be only available officially thru Honda Dealers.. but we still can get PI FD2R. HK has some FD2R, so i guess Macau should have some too.

FD2R comes in three colours, Championship White, Vivid Blue and Silver. In Malaysia, they will only be importing the Championship White coloured FD2R.

Stronger, broader, faster.
A Golf was never stronger, broader or faster. It seems that the Golf GTI W12-650 comes directly from the racing course. A Golf that runs like the Pace Car of the 24 hours of Le Mans. Its name means: W12-Zylinder, 650 HP (477 KW with 6.000 rpm). A Showcar, not more, not less. Nevertheless it showcases the enormous potential the Golf has to offer.

Volkswagen Golf...