Satria's Owners unite!!

azrilizwan

Jan 15, 2008
suggestion in satria gti mod.

hi there,
Im now owning a satria gti and its in standard condition.So i need a suggestion,opinion and also recemendation in modifying my gti.Besides that,i want to modify my gti without changing other engine,i want to remaind my original engine because i want to see this engines maximum potential.I need anybody out there who willing to give me any advise and opinion in handling and performance for my gti

Thank you.

maybe u can start heading down to many reputable tuner in sunway.....

-maybe plonk in some street or a little bit wilder cam into your engine will do?

Jun 29, 2010
hi, newbie here..im driving satria 1.3 with mivec kit (previously owned by my brother)..seriously dunno much about engine :rolleyes:.. sila tunjuk ajar sifu2..

Hi there,

Need some advice on injector upgrade.

Current have a 4G15 sohc already with a stroker kit installed.

Recently the car has been jerking at low RPM.

I have changed the fuel pump & 4G15 ecu, the problem still persist.

Recently sold off my afc neo, will be getting a e-manage blue to replace it.

Next to change the injectors, any recommendation?

I have 3 injectors in mind:-
1) 4g92p 182cc - am sure this can fit
2) GTO 210cc - not sure if can fit
3) Mivec 240cc -...