Rotary Engine Club Meet

CarismaGT

Originally posted by DoNuT@Nov 23 2004, 11:56
bvalve : you going to get spank when i see you.

carismaGT : eh you the one who tought me what.. cis now teasing me lah.. i get you then i UH uH Eh EH you then you know :)

ANYWAY I NOTICE ALL THE FCS RUNNING THE SAME RIMS... KEWLL!! :P wut rim is that ?? hehehe
eh i where got change car so fast one hahahaha....

sohkanei

Sep 6, 2004
wah!!!!!!!!!!
So so so so nice picture !!!!! RX-7 POWER!!!!!!

hmm.....

don't know got "proton club meet" or not????

sure kl will be jam jam one.....

hahaha..... :D

got "ZTH cars club meet" ar?????
all car who attend... atleast must have the ZTH stickers!!!!!!!!!!!!

agree ar????? B)

sohkanei

Sep 6, 2004
wah!!!!!!!!!!
So so so so nice picture !!!!! RX-7 POWER!!!!!!

hmm.....

don't know got "proton club meet" or not????

sure kl will be jam jam one.....

hahaha..... :D

got "ZTH cars club meet" ar?????
all car who attend... atleast must have the ZTH stickers!!!!!!!!!!!!

agree ar????? B)

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
The 1st owner of the this classic was our Malaysia 2nd Prime Minister, Tun Razak. ;)
Now belong to Encik Hamid. Thanks for him coming on our meeting. :)

Bravo

Thumbs up for RX7

is that muscle car :ph34r:

Muz

Oct 25, 2004
Nice pics ldragon... never seen my car on the move before.... :D

heavenz

Nov 19, 2004
I had great fun n memorable moment during the RE gathering. Thanks for all da hard work guys. Hoping to join da next gathering soon =)

FD3S

Nov 18, 2004
GoOD JoB, ToM~!!!! aLL da piCtURes ArE DaMn NiCe~!!!! ;) LOoKinG FoRwArD da NeXt RE MeEtinG~!!!!! :lol:

jackpot

Nov 28, 2004
I was there to witness to event.

I tell you man, the cars is splendid and full of boom and bang.

Good Job Mr.Organizer

chelnick

Dec 4, 2003
wow.. the maroon 1 belongs to the girl???

thought the girls was someones girlfriend or sister... they look very young... :huh:

why can't i own 1 too..... :(

hid3

Aug 1, 2004
wow.. is that so?? ahaha them i must be misinformed.. i thought the bf was driving another FD... both of them own thier own FD's... isnt that so?

rx7boy

Mar 7, 2005
WAA LA WEYY!!.. SO MANY 7`S!!! HOW I WISH I COULD JOIN THE MEETING BUT SADLY I`M STILL IN GERMANY STUDYING... :( I WISH SOMEDAY I COULD JOIN...

phat7

May 21, 2004
Hi all,

Thank you for your kind words. The rotary club meets on the last thursady of every month in Sunway Extreme Park 9pm. For more info you can call me 019 4566 703 or pm me.

yellowbabe

Feb 6, 2009
puchong,selango
hi rerider, just got myself a fd and still learning bout it...mind switching hp no so we can stay in touch:driver:

Bump: just got myself a fd....would love to join this club and addup to the gathering.....can anyone give me contact no of anyone who can link me into this club....my ride currentl;y being done up

If you’re a fan of drifting, then by hook or by crook and quite possibly not a fluke, you need to visit the Ebisu Circuit complex in Japan to pay some homage to the sport you worship. Now though, the holy land is more need of your effort and thoughts tan ever following the earthquake that damaged it pretty bad.

In lieu of that, film maker Abbitt Wilkerson shot a short video of the atmosphere at Ebisu and managed...