Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
skywalksr I try to said where u get the injector . Want to buy from that guy too if can.

Guan: Ze912 is around rm210 I asked here
But I never heard about it that my friend used
Eagle f1 I think my friend do own that but don't know go can't ask them price range not sure?

Bf goodrich a lot not bad comment tho price range 190rm
But g force compare with prada which is more noisy? Cuz prada noisy either . But I don't really do mind the noisy part tho :p
Size : 195/50/r15

Bump: skywalksr I try to said where u get the injector . Want to buy from that guy too if can.

Guan: noisy as like prada that noise? Ze912 is around rm210 I asked here
But I never heard about it that my friend used
Eagle f1 I think my friend do own that but don't know go can't ask them price range not sure?

Bf goodrich a lot not bad comment tho price range 190rm

Size : 195/50/r15

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
there a guy selling ZE912 55series 15 inch... only rm450 for 4 pcs... he very frensly... i jus buy from him last month.... it a new tyre...

Bump: bro.. i wanna ask.. if 1.5 gearbox with 1.8 flywheel and 1.8 clutch.. wat the advantages and disadvantage???

urgent to know..... my engine is 4g15

Bump: bro.. i wanna ask.. if 1.5 gearbox with 1.8 flywheel and 1.8 clutch.. wat the advantages and disadvantage???

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ad07 - the best on dry and sometimes wet. rating : 9/10

a520 - all rounder on wet and dry, but noisy. rating : 8/10

my01 - normal tyres, nothing much to brag. rating : 7/10

simex - cilaka tyres, jam brake ur whole car will go forward like there is no brakes. rating : 3/10

silverstone evo8 - very much improvement, and has soft rubbers. rating 6/10

nct5/3 - quiet tyres, if u wanna do blowjob during long hauls cos no disturbance rating but if u intend to use this tyre in sepang pls dont cos when i am noob in SIC, ur nct will become like burnt rubber. rating : 5/10

re711 - good performance on wet. rating : 7/10

these are the tyres i have used b4 when i started, of course there are many others i've used but i forget edi which is which liow :rofl:

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
bro.. i wanna ask.. if 1.5 gearbox with 1.8 flywheel and 1.8 clutch.. wat the advantages and disadvantage???

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
skywalksr I try to said where u get the injector . Want to buy from that guy too if can.
which injector??... 182cc or 210cc??... i bought from different seller... n i dun think he got extras... hardworking abit hunt from marketplace lo....

ad07 - the best on dry and sometimes wet. rating : 9/10

a520 - all rounder on wet and dry, but noisy. rating : 8/10

my01 - normal tyres, nothing much to brag. rating : 7/10

simex - cilaka tyres, jam brake ur whole car will go forward like there is no brakes. rating : 3/10

silverstone evo8 - very much improvement, and has soft rubbers. rating 6/10

nct5/3 - quiet tyres, if u wanna do blowjob during long hauls cos no disturbance rating but if u intend to use this tyre in sepang pls dont cos when i am noob in SIC, ur nct will become like burnt rubber. rating : 5/10

re711 - good performance on wet. rating : 7/10

these are the tyres i have used b4 when i started, of course there are many others i've used but i forget edi which is which liow :rofl:
unker, pp2 ratings leh??...

bro.. i wanna ask.. if 1.5 gearbox with 1.8 flywheel and 1.8 clutch.. wat the advantages and disadvantage???

u have to lightened ur flywheel... coz 1.8 flywheel is too heavy for 1.5 engine application... if u dont lightened it, ur car wont have good pickup...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
which injector??... 182cc or 210cc??... i bought from different seller... n i dun think he got extras... hardworking abit hunt from marketplace lo....

unker, pp2 ratings leh??...

u have to lightened ur flywheel... coz 1.8 flywheel is too heavy for 1.5 engine application... if u dont lightened it, ur car wont have good pickup...
never use b4 how to gib rating ah??

u think i god ahh??

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
never use b4 how to gib rating ah??

u think i god ahh??
u god of gods mar....

y 1.5 GB wanto put in 1.8 clutch n flywheel?? already not enough power to push the car wanto add more load??
mayb his car also 1.5 tipu leh... stock nia spec... datz why need larger clutch plate to cope with extra power....

PEK3442

Jan 9, 2006
I wan ask about camshaft.
now I using 272° cam,with adj cam pulley still set to '0°'.
but car power like same as b4.
How to setting/adjust tappet.

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
i dunno.... cos there a guy wanan swap wit me.. his car 4g13.... i also weird.. y he put 1.8 flywheel and clutch.... cos his car only 1.3.... normally ppl put 1.6 already enough... but as he said to me.. he say more makan the clutch.. dunno.... how to i know it is 1.8 flywheel??? cos i need to know wo... monday he swaping wit my gearbox

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
I wan ask about camshaft.
now I using 272° cam,with adj cam pulley still set to '0°'.
but car power like same as b4.
How to setting/adjust tappet.
what highcams u using now??... pipercams??... matspeed??... powerzone??....
adj campulley set to 0 degree of coz feels nothing lor... coz normally at default setting (0 degrees), ur powerband will only start at about 5k rpm above...

hence u need adj campulley to tune ur powerband down... my advice, try retard ur adj campulley 1 degree at a time and test drive... u should be able to feel the power coming at 3k-4k rpm when u retard till 4 degrees...

PS: numbers given above are jz approximation as i dont know ur cams spec and ur engine spec...

i dunno.... cos there a guy wanan swap wit me.. his car 4g13.... i also weird.. y he put 1.8 flywheel and clutch.... cos his car only 1.3.... normally ppl put 1.6 already enough... but as he said to me.. he say more makan the clutch.. dunno.... how to i know it is 1.8 flywheel??? cos i need to know wo... monday he swaping wit my gearbox
yes it is possible to fit 1.8 clutch in 1.5 engine... no problem... either u modify the 4g93 flywheel.... or find super touring 1.8 which has 8.5" diameter flywheel....

after u swap the gearbox, try weigh the flywheel whether its lightened already or not... or easier way u can jz ask da owner... hahaha...

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
how do i know the flywheel weight wo.. kakaka... the owner blur blur... the shop tell him change then he change.... they say more pick up as his car only 1.3......

well cable gearbox izzit much cheaper in maintance??? the usage of cable and pump is same one rite??? i know pump is light went step clutch.. but some say both same feel... which better?

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
yyap u said the ze912 tire for 4 only below 500Rm ? where is the place? recommended please or bring me there~

When hybrid vehicles first came into the world some 10 odd years ago, it was looked upon as a gimmicky way to save the environment, appealed to the more rich and famous who wanted to look like they're giving back to society. What's worse is that they were a huge turn off for petrol heads as the only performance you get from hybrids at the time were performance in fuel savings and that's pretty much the...