Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Feb 25, 2009
at the highway joining from midvalley to connought the 50cent toll there... at 4.45am...saturday night....

Bump: at the highway joining from midvalley to connought the 50cent toll there... at 4.45am...saturday night....
Wah Reallyyy? This 1 AR????

at the highway joining from midvalley to connought the 50cent toll there... at 4.45am...saturday night....

Bump: at the highway joining from midvalley to connought the 50cent toll there... at 4.45am...saturday night....
Wah Reallyyy? This 1 AR????

Spotted in Seremban

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Gen la bro not persona... you see dont have the crome line on the boot like persona

maybe he romove the chrome part.... but really tho.. the tail light seems smaller then a gen2 slightly... maybe pic effect... well... still the gtwin sux... hahaha...

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
maybe he romove the chrome part.... but really tho.. the tail light seems smaller then a gen2 slightly... maybe pic effect... well... still the gtwin sux... hahaha...
The proton sign is stuck to the crome thing... so can't be he remove it bro...and look at the bumper it is gen2 persona different bumper leh... Cheers but it's true wat u say it sucks...

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
its gen2....persona rear bumper got reflector la.....kehkeh

Bump: its gen2....persona rear bumper got reflector la.....kehkeh

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yup yup.. gen2.. i lupa de the bumper.... the chrom and logo part ey still can take out and fibre it back.. bumper i dun think they will use gen2 bumper back loh...

Bump: yup yup.. gen2.. i lupa de the bumper.... the chrom and logo part ey still can take out and fibre it back.. bumper i dun think they will use gen2 bumper back loh...

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
* sorry for blur pic, coz one hand hold steering when cornering, one hand hold camera.....

-----------------------------------------------------------------

p/s : Death Note still popular??

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Is that a myvi foglamp on the blue death note??

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
wow...really pimp!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
LOLLLL DEATH NOTE HAHAHAHAHAHAA

Do they think putting all these scary pictures n shit on their car, people will be damn scared of them? LOL .. I think the owner is some lala chai with grey or white hair? No?

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
holy shit, pimp of the week.. hope death comes sooner for the car.

Bump: anyway..noting pimp, just proving people are still dumb.

Toyota Racing Developlent Racing Developlent

on a vios

what happen to the world 2day even my reverse light kenari also got stolen darn the thief.
guys just bcareful where do u park ur car