performance exhaust anyone?

skydark

Carbon-Ti Hi-Power Cat-Back Exhaust System

Special Edition HKS Carbon Titanium Hi-Power Exhaust systems consist of a carbon fiber wrapped stainless muffler shell, a large aggressive titanium tip, and polished stainless steel piping. Hi-Power Exhaust systems incorporate a race inspired angled mounted muffler and piping design for greater flow and higher-PRM power gains.

High Quality Mandrel Bent Bake-Coated Aluminized Steel Piping

Smooth Consistent Exhaust Flow

Patented Micro-Fiber Nickel Mesh Wrapping

Reduction in Backpressure & Thermal Stress

Extended 4-Year Warranty

HP & Torque: 5-8 HP/5 ft lbs Torque

Installation: HKS exhaust systems are designed for direct bolt-on fitment to the stock flanges and come with all necessary gaskets and hardware to provide simple installation and long term durability.

Does not clear on vehicles with optional Subaru skid-plate (rear differential).

jwrx

Apr 29, 2004
Not quite sure what u are trying to achive...are you offering for sale this exhasut? or jsut asking people about it??

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
:lol: kinda dun like this exhaust because too much of imitation similiar to it

ImpreShark

Sep 1, 2004
Originally posted by skydark@Sep 24 2004, 13:21
Carbon-Ti Hi-Power Cat-Back Exhaust System

Special Edition HKS Carbon Titanium Hi-Power Exhaust systems consist of a carbon fiber wrapped stainless muffler shell, a large aggressive titanium tip, and polished stainless steel piping. Hi-Power Exhaust systems incorporate a race inspired angled mounted muffler and piping design for greater flow and higher-PRM power gains.

High Quality Mandrel Bent Bake-Coated Aluminized Steel Piping

Smooth Consistent Exhaust Flow

Patented Micro-Fiber Nickel Mesh Wrapping

Reduction in Backpressure & Thermal Stress

Extended 4-Year Warranty

HP & Torque: 5-8 HP/5 ft lbs Torque

Installation: HKS exhaust systems are designed for direct bolt-on fitment to the stock flanges and come with all necessary gaskets and hardware to provide simple installation and long term durability.

Does not clear on vehicles with optional Subaru skid-plate (rear differential).
How much? very interested...if its genuine HKS.

skydark

Originally posted by lan evo@Sep 24 2004, 19:04
:lol: kinda dun like this exhaust because too much of imitation similiar to it
imitation exhaust of branded its only comes cheaper and sounds poor,and performance output is poor.....try one and u will know which is better.

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
Originally posted by skydark+Sep 27 2004, 10:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (skydark @ Sep 27 2004, 10:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-xmrtass98@Sep 24 2004, 14:43
yar lor...
wanna sell@wanna get info....?
for sale............... [/b][/quote]
not sure abt the quality of those imitation. but also not cheap, that is 1 dealer shop under loke yew flyover (roundabout) selling imitation looks alike at rm500..

skydark

Originally posted by raptorie54+Sep 28 2004, 00:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (raptorie54 @ Sep 28 2004, 00:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by skydark@Sep 27 2004, 10:44
<!--QuoteBegin-xmrtass98
@Sep 24 2004, 14:43
yar lor...

for sale...............
not sure abt the quality of those imitation. but also not cheap, that is 1 dealer shop under loke yew flyover (roundabout) selling imitation looks alike at rm500.. [/b][/quote]
RM 500?so expensive for imitation....i can give u all branded exhaust(imitation lah)for RM 1++ only......that if i want to do it....but i prefer oringinal stuff...

ImpreShark

Sep 1, 2004
Originally posted by skydark+Sep 28 2004, 10:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (skydark @ Sep 28 2004, 10:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by raptorie54@Sep 28 2004, 00:37
Originally posted by skydark@Sep 27 2004, 10:44
<!--QuoteBegin-xmrtass98
@Sep 24 2004, 14:43
yar lor...

for sale...............

not sure abt the quality of those imitation. but also not cheap, that is 1 dealer shop under loke yew flyover (roundabout) selling imitation looks alike at rm500..
RM 500?so expensive for imitation....i can give u all branded exhaust(imitation lah)for RM 1++ only......that if i want to do it....but i prefer oringinal stuff... [/b][/quote]
bro if u wanna sell e exhaust can pls kindly leave a no to call or a price for thought? like tat veri blur leh

Hi, i have a few questions regarding car paint.

- What are the good paints in your opinion? Few brand makers like?

- How many layers are you expecting? Metallic and Pearl different layers?

- The white paint 'Champion White', how many layers? If I choose to spray the whole car, i want the quality as good as CHampion White. :rock: