My experience in workshop.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
gila la this case...use other ppl car as project car. these sort of ppl should kena kau kau and not allowed to open business ever again la.

samuelyoungwe

Jun 23, 2010
Hi..

This mechanic is such an asshole man.. I was shocked by reading this topic.

Danz_Eterna, bro, since u live there, go Dpro Autoshoppe do your car next time la. I modify my car there. Trustable.
All chinese workers(not to be racist or what)
Its just few shops beside this stupid mechanic's shop only ma.. Check it out if you're free.

Good luck.

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
Aduh..
I dun wan see la..
Damne la that foreman...serious..
So easy that stupid foreman had done ur car like that huh..
Serious..lets banned that horrble wkshp..!
So how ur car now danz? Ok?

samuelyoung,
yeah, i went to Dpro couple of time liao....even before they opened...i tot wtf performance shop is this...rupanye its Dpro....but their stuff kinda expensive...
i wanted to go to Daz Garage, next door, but they dont do 6 cylinders...on 4 cylinders...

pekin,
i want to make sure that wshop closes down...
my car ok lo...now batt dead cos long time neva start.....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
i got battery charger...but in mlk. sori cant help u hehehe...no need send go shop charge la...jump start then go hiway run 15mins already 80%full...

sure anot run 15mins then full...
i tot i wanna swap batt wid my kancil...leave my kancil engine on during swapping process...then go round2 kl, after 2 hrs should be at least more than 60% full.....
if mati in the middle of the road, at least still able to push start the car......

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
cant quarantee but the higher u rev the faster it charges...what i know of batteries is the first 80% very fast charge....its the balance that need to slowly charge back up...

yah i think better try out on yr kancil 1st but i dun think u'll need to push la. once got some charge in the batt surewont die 1...unless batt aredy mati n cant keep charge la.

samuelyoungwe

Jun 23, 2010
Aiks.
I went to Dpro and asked the boss(Jeffery) whether he saw your car bang.
That time ngam ngam he was walking out for lunch.

He saw your mechanic drive your car FUCKING FAST. haha.. sorry for bad word.
Your car pass by and suddenly can hear the car lose control, jeffery turned around, and saw your car flying in mid-air after hitting the divider and land on the divider...

I support you in bringing this shop down man.. Even if he doesn't close down, BOYCOTT!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
DanZ car flying in mid air? dunno how he tackle a corner at 80 km/h until like that :stupid:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
the story tallies...saw going fast...then the loose control sound must've been when he tried to do handbrake turn....then the flying n crashing...was Danz's car flying and then crashing...Danz...u should go talk to Jeffery n ask him to be yr witness...then confirm can menang aredy!

colin mcrae style???

no wonder danz's undercarriage also damaged rite danz?

samuelyoung...thanks alot for yr info bro..really appreciate it.....
i already suspected the foreman drove my car damn fast.....
i think he trying to show off in front of other workshops & other ppl.....
ended up buat malu only......

i dont know jeffrey....but yeah, as u said if he becomes my witness confirm 100% win the case...

pomen GTR
yes, undercarriage on the left side was dented, till damaged the gbox tunnel as well....

I FULLY SUPPORT U BRO DANZ! Really don't give face to him...such ppl won't learn if he is not taught the hard and memorable way. Make sure he close shop to prevent any further innocent victims.

We don't need such dishonest and work without integrity Mechs and workshop...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
bringin Harrycath along again this time?

how bout that Jeffery guy? he going along to testify?

i forsee Danz will be a richer man in a few week's time :proud:

not sure bro..if he wanna cme then up to him...
cos im a lone ranger haha.....
i dont know Jeffry..so segan wanna ask him to testify for me....
but its ok....i will prepare myself..i hope hehe..
tq guys....

I was thiking of giving it a shake before I applied it. But didnt. Only when I poured it I notice that there were some residues at the bottom of the bottle... creamy in colour. Is this normal? :blink:

Man, now my kar sounds like a vTeC :lol:

best regards
Cybweed