Microtech

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
sorry bro i dont have emanage ultimate in stock la..
but i can do u the blue emanage for rm1450 plus install and dyno tune inclusive of ignition harness

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
vteckiller,
Wanna ask how much are u selling the microtech dongle?do u have stock in hand?thanks

Last edited by a moderator:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
vteckiller,
Wanna ask how much are u selling the microtech dongle?do u have stock in hand?thanks

yup stock in hand..
RM450 is the price :)

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
sorry bro i dont have emanage ultimate in stock la..
but i can do u the blue emanage for rm1450 plus install and dyno tune inclusive of ignition harness
bro, thanks for your prompt reply...

btw, i'm still looking for an emanage ultimate and profec e-01...if u do stock up this 2 items, pls pm me the price...serious buyer here....cheers

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
joshua , how much do u charge to rent ur dyno machine per hour , thank you

Jin,
best price can do is RM200 per hour including airfuel ratio usage and printing..

Josh

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
bro, thanks for your prompt reply...

btw, i'm still looking for an emanage ultimate and profec e-01...if u do stock up this 2 items, pls pm me the price...serious buyer here....cheers

bro at the moment i dont have ultimate in stock la..
only got blue emanage la..
how ler?

blue is good enuff la..
or wanna use ultimate better use stand alone la..
price bit more only ler :)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
nvm josh...anyway thanks for your suggestion....will pay a visit to your workshop, hopefully by end of next week...
no probs mate :)
seeyah next week then..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
microtech DASH unit on promo..
only 5units for this promo price
RM1500 only
offer valid till end of this month only.
while stocks last.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
microtech DASH unit on promo..
only 5units for this promo price
RM1500 only
offer valid till end of this month only.
while stocks last.
hehehe after this u tune megasquirt also
i will pray my standard block wont picah

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
hello vteckiller,
tried to pM u but ur inbox is full..

was just wondering to ask u if install and tune haltech e6k on a 4g93p engine..
if u do,how much in total??
ty...do pM me...

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
hello vteckiller,
tried to pM u but ur inbox is full..

was just wondering to ask u if install and tune haltech e6k on a 4g93p engine..
if u do,how much in total??
ty...do pM me...
install and tune would cost your RM1000 :)

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
ok...thanks..
bt where is da location?
ill come by once my engine is done

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
monkey13

my shop location is in sunway.same row as hankok tire shop.near n1 and its right behind gtauto.

address is :-
millennium motorsports asia
no11,jalan pjs11/24
bandar sunway.

This is eyes opening..very daring some more ....

YouTube- Honda Civic Stolen in Puchong

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/915406/+2260

it seems that they are not scared of anything ...