MicroTech LT-8 ECU

khairun79

Dec 11, 2003
MIDDLE EARTH
hi.. anybody here using this ECU?? please give some comment and review about this stuff.. what's the benefit using it in B16A engine??

TQ..

ARe-BeaR

Jan 23, 2005
go find joshua at millennium motosport at sunway..... he's the tuner & distributor of microtech here...

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
khairun,

Wahh... what secret project do have there?? heard that you have a few suprises :D B-works special huh?? :D

khairun79

Dec 11, 2003
MIDDLE EARTH
have to do something lor.. want to tapaw 1 red EF which has 5500rpm above sticker.. very2 fast car lor...

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
oo khairun...a bit eksen aa rite now..lansi aaa
ermmm next FRANKENSTEIN frm BWORk

yeah here come to fight u frm CEWEK auto hahahahaha

maself oso waiting the green light frm the red EF :cool:

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
hows bwork nowadays.. really miss din laa.. eheheh send my warmest regards to him.. n also the orange ef manyak kuat (en. arn) ..

insyaallah.. i will make a visit .. tell those foremen.. yumcha all paid by me laa ehhehe

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
the oren SI only..otosalon car lor..
make-up² + ekzos sound a bit :D

only got blue tools box not the blue tech one :rolleyes:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
polar-bear said:
oo khairun...a bit eksen aa rite now..lansi aaa
ermmm next FRANKENSTEIN frm BWORk

yeah here come to fight u frm CEWEK auto hahahahaha

maself oso waiting the green light frm the red EF :cool:
Arn. I've changed policy. My car is for track. Maybe in the future, i change spec for track laa.. before it kaboom on me... :p Want to game with me... in track, where its legal. I have a wife and kid at home to think of now....

On second thoughts... 1 last time ok la kot.... like you said...you like to tapau 2L so much... this weekend ok?? :D where ur location?? or u wanna come down to bangi?? ko pun lama tak lepak dgn kiteorg.... for fun maa...:D

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
minivan said:
Arn. I've changed policy. My car is for track. Maybe in the future, i change spec for track laa.. before it kaboom on me... :p Want to game with me... in track, where its legal. I have a wife and kid at home to think of now....

On second thoughts... 1 last time ok la kot.... like you said...you like to tapau 2L so much... this weekend ok?? :D where ur location?? or u wanna come down to bangi?? ko pun lama tak lepak dgn kiteorg.... for fun maa...:D

the orange ef amat lansi .. amat pedih...

btw arn.. if u r coming down to set the frenly game with minivan let me know .. i wanna see ur so-called SI run on straight way.. ahhaha polar bear kunun!!! :))

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
HAHAHAHAA :D

my car std...nothin inside lor
audio oso dont have how come want to mod
no money lor std+ekzos is enough :p

SIC cannot lor have to learn 1st wheres enter n exit if not will dorift hahaha
but if ulu yam absolutely can hahahaa
slow² only la hehehe
my engine spec is for 100m only

want aa sepat come la 100m only :D

Spoon)))

Sep 16, 2004
jb subang jaya
polar-bear said:
HAHAHAHAA :D

my car std...nothin inside lor
audio oso dont have how come want to mod
no money lor std+ekzos is enough :p

SIC cannot lor have to learn 1st wheres enter n exit if not will dorift hahaha
but if ulu yam absolutely can hahahaa
slow² only la hehehe
my engine spec is for 100m only

want aa sepat come la 100m only :D

hehehe...100m ???ur car cannot la...150m can la...i'll bet on u la...come on2 marking time..l

Don't you just love tuners? They take a relatively fast car, replace some parts, do some tuning work and turn it into some fire breathing monster that can easily take on some of the more established barons of speed. This is one fine example by Emotion Wheels. The German tuner usually only works with wheels and this is its second time branching out into the world of total...