March 31: HCC KL-Melacca Trip

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Got into the cosplay website again. Didnt see their actual time of competition at Danga Bay. I sms the fella now. Will let you guys know when they reply.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
The cosplay show will be held in the afternoon of 10th June. How? KL coupe drivers leave JB in the late afternoon?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
You think we can ask Hyundai or other company to be our official sponsors when we have convoy? Ask them sponsor our petrol and servicing.. Then in return we might need to put on some of their stickers or attend some of their events.. What you all think?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hmmm... I remember one of the members here did mention that before.
But from what I heard at that time was Hyundai Malaysia ain't wanted those kinda publicity.
Not really clear of how it goes with Hyundai Malaysia.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Was it long long time ago? If yes, then we can try again lor.. write good good proposal then submit

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hmmm.... I forgotten how long de.
However, no members tried submitting a proposal to Hyundai Malaysia before.
Maybe Sim, you can do that?
This important task will be awarded to you.
Hehehehe.........

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hahaha.. i can write the proposal and stuff.. but then who has the contact of Hyundai Malaysia?

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
erm..interestin~if ur guys come jb,sim remember 2 call me ah.

btw,i don thk hyundai msia will support anythg...anyway,nice 2 try ^^

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
erm..interestin~if ur guys come jb,sim remember 2 call me ah.

btw,i don thk hyundai msia will support anythg...anyway,nice 2 try ^^
I will not call you.. But will ask you convoy to Malacca with me then convoy with the rest of the gang to come back JB.. hahaha.. Onz?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
OK. Give me a few days to do it.. Deadlines in my office works are reaching very very soon! Dead...

Only last week Nissan announced that its all-new GT-R sports car would be entered into the GT500 class of the SUPER GT series in Japan for the 2008 season. Now we have the first image of the new race car, prepped by Nissan’s own motorsport company Nismo.

This latest shot was taken as the car was undergoing shakedown testing at Suzuka. Full details including vehicle specifications and team structure will be announced at...