March 31: HCC KL-Melacca Trip

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sorry sorry, what i mean is that i still wanna come Malacca, but not this weekend.
I'm still working on my project.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
haha, danny, i bump for Malacca trip too. I dun wan to make empty promise. So, need to plan

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Mr Roy aka 'Tai kor' !!!

It 's going to be labour day on 1st May. I am sure dat day u dun hv to work gua. we can go for a day trip on 1st May. How do u think? but i think lots of ppl wil be away right? Any other suggestions?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Miss babyishfemme ah,
I'm free that day, just one day after my final exam finishes only.
Will go depends on the volume of members that are going for the trip... :)

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Mr Daniel ar,
Then we can go celebrate your final exam la. but u belanaj us makan. one dat trip should be ok. Roy wish to go leh. cos i ask him to have gathering near Kl he don't want..hehe

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Mr Daniel ar,
Then we can go celebrate your final exam la. but u belanaj us makan. one dat trip should be ok. Roy wish to go leh. cos i ask him to have gathering near Kl he don't want..hehe
You all should belanja me ma!
Hahahaha...
I'll wait for you...:X-:

November 13th, Fuji Speedway (Shizuoka prefecture) Representing the peak of Japanese motorsport, SUPER GT shared the bill with Formula Nippon for the JAF Grand Prix FUJI SPRINT CUP 2011, held at Fuji Speedway from November 11th (Friday) to 13th (Sunday), where the NISSAN GT-R put on a command performance.

The GT500...