looking for few evo items

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Work CR KAI rims: 18inches 8.5jj, offset 30 forged aluminium bronze color with new tires you want ah? 235/40/18

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
Work CR KAI rims: 18inches 8.5jj, offset 30 forged aluminium bronze color with new tires you want ah? 235/40/18

thanks for the offer, not looking for this type. thanks

---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 AM ----------

no wonder didnt see your car in front of our house.....if u feel not safe u car put your car inside my shop
hahahaa
you means me?..anyway, my car send to workshop do some airbrush paint work, painting the MJ picture on it..haha

like this

---------- Post added at 10:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:13 AM ----------

bro just offer me a price if ok i will sell cause i also looking for new rims btw
timing must be right also if not my car dont have 4 rims cant move
actually which rim u r selling now?

---------- Post added at 10:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

..and im looking for 17" only, 18" too big for me la...mine 1.5cc only leh...later tak boleh jalan

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
bro just offer me a price if ok i will sell cause i also looking for new rims btw
timing must be right also if not my car dont have 4 rims cant move
Hello Jun_EK9

Waiting on your offer... Please reply to my email/PM. I've to calculate the cost later.
Appreciate your responds

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
This is a MX becoming CP process...2WD 4G93T is on D way....

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
hi guys im looking for:

1. emanage blue
2. boost control

if any1 letting go theirs pls pm me thanks...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
err ... u contact the seller directly Razali ... i just directing who ever interested to the link..

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Errr Paul,

Only picture la got... who's the seller.
Basically I looking a concave rims...

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
u can search the marketplace forums under rims for sale .."new RS rims for sale" or something like that ..

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
bro.. assuming your car is still on stock body.. concave rims comes with a price.. looks nice but not at all practical ;) so give it a thought or 2.. i'm running 18x9 +22

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Taukeh, another one for u ..

Wheels: Volks TE-37
Quantity : 4 wheels
Size: 17x8.5 +30 Perfect CT9A fit
Lug : 5 X 114.3
Condition: 8/10 - Slight kerb rash on 2 wheels, no dents.

Tyres :
Goodyear Eagle RS Sport 245/40/17
Made in Japan
Condition: 9.5/10-Driven less than 2000km

SMS : Number in your PM ..

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

bro.. assuming your car is still on stock body.. concave rims comes with a price.. looks nice but not at all practical ;) so give it a thought or 2.. i'm running 18x9 +22
yalor ... i running on 17x9 +0 ...:burnout:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
?nDc?s?ve,

Kindly explain on the "practical wise".

Concave rim attract on my eyes but try to find similar fitment/size from the stock.
Reason is to maintain the look for now... so little concave look will do good for me.
Deep Concave rim perfectly generate more look if matching with wide body kit (for me la..)
But since my ride very low HP... so wide body thingy will put aside...

Paul,
Thanks for the info... :driver:

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
take me for example.. i'm on stock body.. impracticalities that im facing are;

Rear tyre rubbing, especially over humps or dips in our roads.. more so if your car is sitting 4 or more pax.
Solution - roll rear fender/ increase ride height and stiffen it.

front inner tyre rubbing, during full turn (ie parking or 3 pt turn) or during hard turns on track especially if there is a dip..
Solution - still scratching head..

bare in mind, im already running max negative camber for both front and rear.. yet still..

but that aside.. how the car sits nicely on those concave rims is still priceless.. ;) so its really up2u.. well i dont really regret it, just prolly need to find other solutions thats all..

cheers!

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
?nDc?s?ve,

Thanks for the explanation, but i assume it only apply if i use the offset +22 & below.
I heard also need to roll the rear fender which not in option due to lack of technicalities & mechanic in my place.

Please advise me... stock rim are 17inch, 8.0jj, +30, PCD 5x114.3
If i slightly use the 8.5jj what will happened? Will effect the fender?

Maybe try to find this size 17inch, 8.0jj/8.5jj, +30, PCD 5x114.3.

To some curious enthusiast I was a former Meguiar's supporter since late 2010(that's when I was into detailing). I have almost everything like NXT 2.0 liquid(blue bottle, bad product contains petroleum), Scratch X 2.0/Swirl X, Ultimate Quik Wax(black bottle), Deep Crystal Polish Step 2(red bottle), Deep Crystal Step 3 Carnauba Wax(red bottle), Cleaner Wax(red bottle), Ultimate Protectant(black bottle liquid, BAD product that contains petroleum), Quik Detailer(red bottle), Meguiar's Wash...