LELONG NEW TYRES!!! 100% original!! 13,14,15,16,17..

Chassis and Wheels

LELONG NEW TYRES!!! 100% original!! 13,14,15,16,17..

DmC

wat happen to the 17"s tyres?
do u have it?
225/45/17 or 235/45/17

sinyuen

Feb 20, 2006
hi bro... i want the picture for 205/45/16 Dunlop ...... thx....

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
sory all..

I have 2pies sime tyre new tyre 2006 100% ori...235/45/17
cheap sell rm430...belive it!!! sory dun have a pic but if want view it...will be arrange...

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
hy

sory at this time i dun have a stock that size..but end of month maybe..

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
hy

ok if i got new stock 14 i PM u latter...bump bump

dino3905

Apr 25, 2006
bro , do u have 195/15/60 - falken / yokohama ?
how much if i take 4 pieces ?

JL9223

May 11, 2005
bro still got tyre to sell ?? im looking for 215/50/17 .....serious buyer here !! joe

Raynorton

Jul 13, 2006
hy

sory bro dun have that size...now i have 215/60/15 sime astar 2 pis.
only rm200 brand new for both..

Harith

Jun 10, 2005
B.B.B
bro do u have any 195/55/15 sime astra..
give me your best price for 2 piece and 4 piece...

cheers...

It was a bad experience. There is nothing I can do to change it because it is in the past. We cannot change the past. The best thing is to learn from the past to be more careful in the future. The lesson I can take from this experience is:
1)Never trust a stranger to tow breakdown or accident car to an unkown workshop.
2)Always tow your car to a trusted workshop.

That is the lessons I can took from this experience. I hope you all and me will be saved from being cheated in the future...