Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

Rally [><]

Dec 31, 2003
Peejay
www.myvi.com.my
Ahh.. Im back as well..

damn!!.. this crap rocks are still around?.. i tot we used all to throw at those useless mat rempits?..

hereeeeee.. jeffy jeffy jeffy.. goooooooddddd.. boy..

babydinohyde

Jan 17, 2007
dun worry....police is going to catch an ROTAN THose Pi3c3 of S*&T...hahaha...hope they will change lar...MAt mat Ram IT..damn It...and really the StuP It. haha....

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
babydino, to feel difference need to buy rm3k one?? might as well buy a half cut lahhhhhhh...

i think this is jeff trick to noobies... ask go to shop first... then see noob drv wat car.. if drv kancil, then he will demo using a wira with k2n... hahahaha... then he using the RM3K one... then when noobie feel powah (which actually comes from higher cc car), then noobie will wan to buy but said "aiya jeff tailo, this 3K too expensip la.. cheaper a bit la.." then jeff said "ok.. we hv smaller wan.. rm650 only.. u will still feel at least 10% power increase.. don worry".. then noobie bought lor... kaching!

hahahahaha...

babydinohyde

Jan 17, 2007
hahaha...yeah...i think so too doncity..
bcos i see all the cars there are 2000cc above..if u compare to underpower car..sure there is differences when u accelerate ler..
its like when u driving a normal car and a turbo/supercharger car...

its like power SHOCK..haha...if u know what i mean le..
MAGIC STONE GOING TO BE OUT OF BUSINESS LIAO.. =~~(

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
I been to K2N website again. They continue to update craps inside it.
You guys shud go visit and have a laugh. K2N Safety Power System - Your Reliable Engine Partner

K2N claims to

Once after the fuel oil is in contact with the energy stone, the Hydrogen & Oxygen H2O forming the fuel oil instantly forms ion decomposition, causing fuel oil molecular resonance and forming small molecular. The Oxy hydrogen's bond angle is reduced, causing the fuel oil to be thinner and to achieve 100% burning effect. The engine's operation power becomes extremely Powerful.
from first sentence, its very confusing edi. The H2O is water la, not forming the fuel. And what exactly is a 'fuel oil'? Oil is oil. Fuel is fuel.

Even if there is water molecules in the fuel, and when in contact with K2N stones, it decomposited as separate ions, O2- and H+, it will do zilch(nothing) to the fuel molecules.. because fuel molecules is neutral. And if fuel molecules breaks down to smaller molecules, then it is NOT FUEL ANYMORE la. Like H2O is water, once broken, H2 and O is still called water? So instead of burning fuel, you are burning sub-molecule of fuel??

Moral of this business is: Do not sell things you dont know about in detail. Especially when it is expensive.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
actually we are doing jeff a favor. everytime we post, the thread is bump and people will keep on see this thread... free advertising.

if u see other merchant, they themselves need to bump the thread.

LOL.

babydinohyde

Jan 17, 2007
haha...yeah....Jeff shud pay us for advertisement and comments charges.
This FORUM is FUN but product not UP TO STANDARD OR CAN SAY USELESS...haihz..

Jeffrey Lee

Nov 13, 2006
haha...yeah....Jeff shud pay us for advertisement and comments charges.
This FORUM is FUN but product not UP TO STANDARD OR CAN SAY USELESS...haihz..

Thank You very much for all your comments.!!!!

I really appreciate it.!!!

FYI !!.

Even you guys not believe on what & how the product work but...heh...to those already tested and installed it. I congratulate to them. Coz now they feel more proud with the power performance on their cars.

But, I still appreciate you guys with the comments on the product performance.

Thanks Again .!!!!:top:

Jeffrey Lee

Nov 13, 2006
Thank You very much for all your comments.!!!!

I really appreciate it.!!!

FYI !!.

Even you guys not believe on what & how the product work but...heh...to those already tested and installed it. I congratulate to them. Coz now they feel more proud with the power performance on their cars.

But, I still appreciate you guys with the comments on the product performance.

Thanks Again .!!!!:top:

ANYONE INTERESTED TO UPGRADE THEIR VEHICLE POWER PERFORMANCE WITH INSTANTLY.!!!

PLEASE COME OVER AND TEST RUN ON THE K2N SAFETY POWER SYSTEM WHICH YOU WILL EVER NEVER SEE IT BEFORE.!!!

NO MODIFICATION REQUIRE !!!

INSTALLATION LESS THAN 60 MINUTES.!!!

100% IMPORTED PRODUCT.!!!

100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE WITHIN 7 DAYS IF NOT SATISFY WITH THE PRODUCT PERFORMANCE.!!!

ALSO PROVIDED WITH EPP SCHEME ON 0% INTEREST FOR 12 MONTHS INSTALLMENT.!!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
got any testing of this powerful product at penang?