Lap Times

sryder is high on K la woi...... :D
sryder, it is possible to achieve 2.49 provided u can satisfy your master danny by feeding his baby, cleaning his toilet & licking his axxe nicely! hahahaha...!!!!

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
here's sic update, rite after cny there's two track day 1) 4/2/06 saturday morning from 9am to 12pm, 2) 5/2/06 sunday afternoon from 2pm to 5pm as usual..........then there will not be any till the month of april.........see u guys there :regular_smile:

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
Ill most probably be there on morning session peace all

EG9

Subang Jaya
Danny101 said:
here's sic update, rite after cny there's two track day 1) 4/2/06 saturday morning from 9am to 12pm, 2) 5/2/06 sunday afternoon from 2pm to 5pm as usual..........then there will not be any till the month of april.........see u guys there :regular_smile:
You'll be there? I think of going in as well but scare will still at Home town by that time.
Expect less traffic also that time.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
how much i need to pay if i wan to test my car in the track?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i saw in the thread that the next rack day is february....other then february..when is the next track day?
me and my fren play to drive our kelisa in the track..is that possible for the small car to drive in SIC?

EG9

Subang Jaya
kelisa6009 said:
i saw in the thread that the next rack day is february....other then february..when is the next track day?
me and my fren play to drive our kelisa in the track..is that possible for the small car to drive in SIC?
You can bring any car to the track included Kelisa.
Next track day after the 05 Feb, 2006 is April, 2006.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
ic..so where can i check the date of the track day in April?

aied

Jan 26, 2006
www.teampetronas.com
zero1 said:
Gotcha!!!

hmm sience u guys are really familiar with the sepang lap time.. ok let me tell u something...

the honda that im using it is really a road car.. BUT!!! i strip of everything from interior such a carpet seat and some thing else...

ok let me tell u something...about my car...

it is originally an ek4 then i change to the ek9 engine. that engine is not really standard but still the cc remains as 1.6. Suspension.. i'm using the tein fully adjustable (high/low,high&low speed rebound).. springs im using a ecibach. and lots of thing that i got for my car..

Sabelt...

I'm not farique.. but i'm really his best buddy... how u know him?

Sabelt

im sori, did u a best friend o fariqe? can i know who u are... as far as i know my best friend doesnt hav any of them using ek...

and why r u using the zero1 nick? that is my car name.... mitsuoka zero 1.. pls tell me who u r?

1 more thing... how do u do such a lap time with ur civic? how it being done... i cant do such that fast laptime using my ek9 race car... can u teach me how?

anyway pls intro urself if ure really my best buddy...

thanks...

tewwyble

Nov 5, 2004
aied, please give me a taxi ride on my car. i wanna be in the front row seat! ;)

aied

Jan 26, 2006
www.teampetronas.com
hahahaha... tewwyble.. i come there only for look, see, look, see.... hehehe i dont think that im going to drive... i might bring my zero1 there also...

hey the IA track day is on saturday morning kan?

Danny101 said:
go to www.malaysiangp.com.my to check or call kumar directly 019-3827961...........cheers.
chu, where's ur hometown btw............i tot u r from kl?
danny sifu,
i've called him but no answer neh... can u check for me since u r in the board?

The amount of concepts being bred from the joint partnership of Toyota and Subaru to create the rear-wheel drive sports car, known to us as the FT-86 and meant to be the spiritual successor of the legendary and nimble Corolla AE86, is utterly ridiculous. After the revised FT-86 was shown at Geneva earlier this year, it was followed by the chassis...