Japanese Animes are a danger to children of Malaysia.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Luka...try heroic age...not bad in my mind...full metal panic also comes to mind hhehee

YH...the big boob thing ar? definitely not kiddie friendly. those for ppl like SF ngam la...lucky he at work kenot login ZTH or sure he bengang wan.

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
the problems with jap anime.. not all are voice dubbed to English... i prefer something that has a more serious and strong story..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wow... they are trying to be dumb and dumber

if wanna ban anime, then ban western animations as well... he thinks those disney and pixar animations not sexy?

some people really no brain...

wanna talk about wat is bad for kids?

why not ban those fugly cartoons like spongebob, cow and chicken, courage the cowardly dog? wat can kids learn from a talking sponge, disfigured cow and chicken and also a dog that shivers 90% of the time?

wanna talk about wat is bad for malaysians? its a censorship board from the stone age who thinks that malaysians cant think and decide for themselves wat is good and wat is bad.

so we should ban the censorship board :biggrin:

btw, when is bleach episode 290 coming out? the anime is so much slower than manga... :bawling:

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
lets hope we dont become like australia... everything is filtered first...

JPJ, Bible Black got ahem ahem wan woh...Hehehehe

Unker, you really make me ROFLOL

This is just too much.....too free nothing to do...sitting in the office with a few monkeys and thinking..."Hmmmm...what should we ban today.."

If Anime is dangerous than why allow Animax to aired so many anime on the TV.. =.='

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
JPJ, Bible Black got ahem ahem wan woh...Hehehehe

Unker, you really make me ROFLOL

This is just too much.....too free nothing to do...sitting in the office with a few monkeys and thinking..."Hmmmm...what should we ban today.."

If Anime is dangerous than why allow Animax to aired so many anime on the TV.. =.='
wow, Tr oso fans of Bible Black wor... hahahaha/... come come... share share some ...:love::love::love:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
we should thanks jap bcos they provide us lot of entertainment.....

Evangelion cosplay

bleach

bonus

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
It's out already mah.. Horriblesubs got it dubbed. Hehehe.
tks for the heads up... dl-ing now... but still hav to wait damn long before it reaches 'where' i wanna see ler... manga is at least 10 episodes ahead :mad:

There's a reason for that. If the anime caught up to the manga, then the manga cannot sell lor.

Remember that stupid season when they aired the few episodes when their katana became materialised? That was a sidetrack from the real story cuz the anime catching up to the manga mah

arturo:
Cuz they are afraid that they will learn how to stare up at mini skirts at stairways for something pleasant to the eye after watching animes...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

Is bloody normal that this bunch of farking fools have nothing better to do but create publicity for their name to be known to public...

Once awhile they love to come up with a few bloody nonsense and announce to public. Do something better to improve the country instead of wasting time on small matters as anime la...

PPL in UK also got free porn after certain time at nite la...i dun see why our rape cases can be more than them...too much lust stored can cause sudden explosion leh...:rofl:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
jpoplover : how come manga ending ar?

izso : oh... no wonder la... watching shiok shiok suddenly change story... ja dou...

I can say that manga will not get replaced by anime....mainstream is still manga...everywhere you go....you can see a Japanese guys, girls, men, women..holding a manga on their hand or book. Anime you cannot watch it everywhere, because on train you can't cause too much noise to the other passenger...yes you can wear earphones but the Japs prefer listening to music and reading manga at the same time. Anime is mainly watch at home or some rental anime book & video stores.

In Japan, manga shops are still a lot and at the same time they also selling anime. Some hardcore fans of a series will keep both manga and anime. They still keep manga because it has the originality of the series, not easily reproduced like anime.etc..without manga there won't be anime...so manga is like the father of anime. Those very old manga in Japan still can fetch high prices today some of the price really can make your jaw drop..

Something like those DC comics over in the States...1st edition or special edition....etc..can fetch really high price and some are very very rare.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
TR....there's also a security side to this...manga is hard to counterfeit and easy to overcome. anime is easy to go viral and ppl find it easier to download rather than buy. in Malaysia there's a problem with the quality of store bought animes...i've compared some animes i bought from speedy and the quality really sucks bigtime compared to those i download(same anime).

besides, a book always contains hidden scenes that a short 20minute show can never slot in...

SF...apa skirt? u starting to become Skirt Fanatic la....

izso...thanks for the link. will try it out...:proud:

Arturo, yes. anime you buy from Japan the quality is totally different from here even those sold in Speedy. That's why I bought anime straight from Japan better...Like the D1GP DVD i bought there is 100X better than those sold here...even got the on board view of each driver that you can choose...got freebies too.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
TR...got subtittles? always have problems with subs...i totally hate dubs. the original jap adds to the anime feel :biggrin:

Arturo, no subs since it was meant for the local market not oversea. Just learn to listen and understand. Did you know if you go to Japan and buy stuff, the items for local market is cheaper than those for overseas market...so I prefer to buy the items for local market..cheaper. Like the Cyber Shot I bought for my gf is local market model...all the menu in Japs...but you will get used to it even if you don't know Japs or can download english menu from the net.

hi guys, i need some advise with "this problem"

I drive a proton satria 1.6 (m), my power steering belt comes out of the pulley and tears a little. So I

changed the power steering pump last year. Today morning the same problem paid a visit again. CAN

SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS GOING ON WITH MY POWER STEERING PUMP AND WHY IT MAKES

THE BELT RUN OUT OF THE PULLEY. I need the help, thanks.