Genting Highlands. Where To Park?

if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 each hehe.....
Please rephrase that in more detail bro, I want to print out in case u really strike.

Rephrase into, "if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 FD3S each, Scale 1:1 hehe....."

Later u go and buy scale model 1:64 :banghead:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
bro supra.where the apartment located? coz i when drive genting , no see also the apartment .huhuhu. genting now crowded saja.bored

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
where got..huhuhu.issit near gohtong jaya meh? ehhee

buy real wan la......maybe for unker vr2turbo i buy him auto mia....cos old man edi haha......:driver:
You buy auto for him, I think he will sell it and continue to drive his Vr2 :rofl:

bro supra.where the apartment located? coz i when drive genting , no see also the apartment .huhuhu. genting now crowded saja.bored
Not sure where, Genting Bored that's why u want stay amber court? :rofl:

Can still stay, but the receptionist Im not sure is human or not :rofl:
Amber Court sure lots of parking :rofl:

buy real wan la......maybe for unker vr2turbo i buy him auto mia....cos old man edi haha......:driver:
Bro., since old, you must give me manual to feel young mah! even emoticon drives manual..hahaha....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:12 AM ----------

You buy auto for him, I think he will sell it and continue to drive his Vr2 :rofl:
Hopes he get me a different car, because I tried the RX-7 before and being a 6 footer, I had difficult getting in and out, moreover I got to tilt my head when driving....:bawling: if not like you say, got to sell it....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 08:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:14 AM ----------

Here, if you want to try your luck......:biggrin:
https://plus.google.com/110375917948223985942/about?gl=my&hl=en

Bro., since old, you must give me manual to feel young mah! even emoticon drives manual..hahaha....:driver:

Hopes he get me a different car, because I tried the RX-7 before and being a 6 footer, I had difficult getting in and out, moreover I got to tilt my head when driving....:bawling: if not like you say, got to sell it....:hmmmm:

Here, if you want to try your luck......:biggrin:
https://plus.google.com/110375917948223985942/about?gl=my&hl=en
Then get Danz to get you a Skyline R32 :biggrin:

Almera la cheaper :rofl:

I think this thread can close adi :rofl:
Bugger, from RX to Skyline, then Camry to Almera.....:mad: I keep VR better.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

get him unker car like camry la...:proud:
I think all in all, Bro. Danz, please go and strike first then we talk about the car.....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:

Bugger, from RX to Skyline, then Camry to Almera.....:mad: I keep VR better.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

I think all in all, Bro. Danz, please go and strike first then we talk about the car.....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:
End up later Danz give you his SLK and buy himself a RX-7 :rofl:

If Mercedes SLK, I don't mind but his SLK (Small Little Kancil), I don't want.....:bawling:
No la better than Kancil...Suzuki's Latest Kizashi :biggrin:

So many SLK models around now......:biggrin:
The only thing we wont want is after Danz Strike Jackpot and he SKL about buying us a car only :biggrin:

Just kidding. :rofl:

8voltpreout

Nov 28, 2008
Madagascar :-P

Not sure where, Genting Bored that's why u want stay amber court? :rofl:

Can still stay, but the receptionist Im not sure is human or not :rofl:
Amber Court sure lots of parking :rofl:
The exact location for Amber Court.

(In google maps must view in satellite mode, map mode doesn`t show anything)

Happy Holiday! :biggrin::biggrin:

The exact location for Amber Court.

(In google maps must view in satellite mode, map mode doesn`t show anything)

Happy Holiday! :biggrin::biggrin:
Haha! I know where xD

Hey guys,

I want to respray my black EG6 to those Spoon yellow with black hood. Anyone knows which particular yellow this. Any color code that might help. I dont want to do it and end up having the wrong shade of yellow.

Also, my car is currently black and has a dent on the left door panel that requires knocking.

What i want to do is to spray the entire car with Yellow 2k paint and black hood. How much would that cost estimatedly. Any experienced forumer here can help me out so i...