Genting Highlands. Where To Park?

if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 each hehe.....
Please rephrase that in more detail bro, I want to print out in case u really strike.

Rephrase into, "if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 FD3S each, Scale 1:1 hehe....."

Later u go and buy scale model 1:64 :banghead:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
bro supra.where the apartment located? coz i when drive genting , no see also the apartment .huhuhu. genting now crowded saja.bored

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
where got..huhuhu.issit near gohtong jaya meh? ehhee

buy real wan la......maybe for unker vr2turbo i buy him auto mia....cos old man edi haha......:driver:
You buy auto for him, I think he will sell it and continue to drive his Vr2 :rofl:

bro supra.where the apartment located? coz i when drive genting , no see also the apartment .huhuhu. genting now crowded saja.bored
Not sure where, Genting Bored that's why u want stay amber court? :rofl:

Can still stay, but the receptionist Im not sure is human or not :rofl:
Amber Court sure lots of parking :rofl:

buy real wan la......maybe for unker vr2turbo i buy him auto mia....cos old man edi haha......:driver:
Bro., since old, you must give me manual to feel young mah! even emoticon drives manual..hahaha....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:12 AM ----------

You buy auto for him, I think he will sell it and continue to drive his Vr2 :rofl:
Hopes he get me a different car, because I tried the RX-7 before and being a 6 footer, I had difficult getting in and out, moreover I got to tilt my head when driving....:bawling: if not like you say, got to sell it....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 08:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:14 AM ----------

Here, if you want to try your luck......:biggrin:
https://plus.google.com/110375917948223985942/about?gl=my&hl=en

Bro., since old, you must give me manual to feel young mah! even emoticon drives manual..hahaha....:driver:

Hopes he get me a different car, because I tried the RX-7 before and being a 6 footer, I had difficult getting in and out, moreover I got to tilt my head when driving....:bawling: if not like you say, got to sell it....:hmmmm:

Here, if you want to try your luck......:biggrin:
https://plus.google.com/110375917948223985942/about?gl=my&hl=en
Then get Danz to get you a Skyline R32 :biggrin:

Almera la cheaper :rofl:

I think this thread can close adi :rofl:
Bugger, from RX to Skyline, then Camry to Almera.....:mad: I keep VR better.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

get him unker car like camry la...:proud:
I think all in all, Bro. Danz, please go and strike first then we talk about the car.....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:

Bugger, from RX to Skyline, then Camry to Almera.....:mad: I keep VR better.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

I think all in all, Bro. Danz, please go and strike first then we talk about the car.....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:
End up later Danz give you his SLK and buy himself a RX-7 :rofl:

If Mercedes SLK, I don't mind but his SLK (Small Little Kancil), I don't want.....:bawling:
No la better than Kancil...Suzuki's Latest Kizashi :biggrin:

So many SLK models around now......:biggrin:
The only thing we wont want is after Danz Strike Jackpot and he SKL about buying us a car only :biggrin:

Just kidding. :rofl:

8voltpreout

Nov 28, 2008
Madagascar :-P

Not sure where, Genting Bored that's why u want stay amber court? :rofl:

Can still stay, but the receptionist Im not sure is human or not :rofl:
Amber Court sure lots of parking :rofl:
The exact location for Amber Court.

(In google maps must view in satellite mode, map mode doesn`t show anything)

Happy Holiday! :biggrin::biggrin:

The exact location for Amber Court.

(In google maps must view in satellite mode, map mode doesn`t show anything)

Happy Holiday! :biggrin::biggrin:
Haha! I know where xD

i think wanna had some fun with the exhaust..
i just want to add some noise..shok!
but dunwan so loud la..
any recommendation?

is 660 and 850 share same ori exhaust?

can i remove the ori centre box and change the last box to kelisa 1 and the rest use my original? i think it will make some noise but not too loud...and i think better performance????