hhh

Aug 19, 2004

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
hhh said:
I am selling the projector for RM200 per pair.
Thanks.

hhh the projector u sell is from what car?? model???

single xenon projector or Bi-xenon projector??

Aug 6, 2006
just a suggestion... last time i DIY on the angel eye on my E36 i come across to the meterial for angel eye, i tried using the computer fan that with a light ring for the angel eye, the end result is that it is small, so if u guys want a smaller angel eye why not try that??? the price for the a single computer fan with the light ring is about RM30 only....

Aug 6, 2006
the ventilation fan for computer... the usual one is black in color, but there are transparent one with one CCFL ring that look exactly like angel eyes, but of smaller diameter... the one that HHH has is CCFL angel eyes for E46 or E36...

the CCFL ring from the computer fan can be easily removed, so maybe suitable for this DIY... pls click the lower link

http://www.logisyscomputer.com/products.asp?PID=CCFLFAN&DID=COOLDEV

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
xbalance2002 said:
hhh the projector u sell is from what car?? model???

single xenon projector or Bi-xenon projector??
hi bro, its E46 Bosch projector.
from some of the BMW model.
Its single xenon projector.
Thanks.

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
8623 said:
the ventilation fan for computer... the usual one is black in color, but there are transparent one with one CCFL ring that look exactly like angel eyes, but of smaller diameter... the one that HHH has is CCFL angel eyes for E46 or E36...

the CCFL ring from the computer fan can be easily removed, so maybe suitable for this DIY... pls click the lower link

http://www.logisyscomputer.com/products.asp?PID=CCFLFAN&DID=COOLDEV
Yup bro,
thats a good idea.
i will work it out.
Thanks.

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
hhh said:
walaueh.....good n nice job u have man.....
jus wonder if my crystal lump glass dirty oledi (not clear), can open it up n do cleaning then smoked the reflector or not?:embaressed_smile:

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
kksoon said:
walaueh.....good n nice job u have man.....
jus wonder if my crystal lump glass dirty oledi (not clear), can open it up n do cleaning then smoked the reflector or not?:embaressed_smile:
yup, sure you can do it what ever you like.
as long as you can open the glass.

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
hhh: btw how u open the glass or plastic?

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
you may use hot air to blow the glue there or use oven to bake it.

liauchinfoo

Jun 11, 2006
hhh: got any idea or project done on iswara a/b head light? With the projection HID, or maybe comes with angle ring as well?

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
liauchinfoo said:
hhh: got any idea or project done on iswara a/b head light? With the projection HID, or maybe comes with angle ring as well?
Hi bro,
So far only done for wira headlight, but can give iswara a try...
still looking for the suitable angle eye ring.
Thanks.

alex962

Jun 19, 2005
Jay Bee
Helo bro how's life long time no c....Well how's ur life???
Bro haf ya success put d angle eye into our projector headlamp??
i saw outside aftermarket is selling it but dunno if it fit nicely into our headlamp...

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
alex962 said:
Helo bro how's life long time no c....Well how's ur life???
Bro haf ya success put d angle eye into our projector headlamp??
i saw outside aftermarket is selling it but dunno if it fit nicely into our headlamp...

halo Alex....
still not yet found the suitable size of ring leh....
outside aftermarket selling how much? what is the size of the ring???

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
hhh,
my friends asking me can he remove his stock waja projector and install nissan silvia or skyline projector?? will it be brighter the the stock unit?? between E46 unit?? who is brighter?? is nissan use D2S or H4??

hhh

Aug 19, 2004
xbalance2002 said:
hhh,
my friends asking me can he remove his stock waja projector and install nissan silvia or skyline projector?? will it be brighter the the stock unit?? between E46 unit?? who is brighter?? is nissan use D2S or H4??

Hi bro,
If so,then you have to check what type of bulb that the nissan silvia or skyline projector is using.
The HID projector definitely brighter than the halogen projector.
Thanks.

Hello guys, I accidentally scratched my dad's 2005 Honda Accord front bumper today against a ridiculously high road kerb (or is it curb?). Well, I gotta admit, it is my fault, my driving is not up to standards.. whatever. The front of the car is too long, and my dad's sitting position is too low, that's why I didn't judge properly.

Anyway, I am here to ask if anyone knows of a product that can remove these scratches??? If I can't remove, can I at least do something to cover up the...