Buzzing Sound - Under Dashboard

cash1212

Nov 11, 2007
guys, got any idea where are the servo located? i got the same problem now. but mine after have the sound come out, i turn off the aircond it still make noise...:hmmmm:
bro aycy, i have incountered tht problem too. its due to servo motor for the a/c. i have changed to a new servo motor at trial. now no more sound.

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
bro, how much did you pay for it?

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
cant really remember bro, have to go thru the receipts tht i filed, i reckon between 100-300+.
it's ok, bro...it's around that range...thanks, bro...

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
Bro adian, for bodywork or dashboard go the 'cherry tree' mechanic alex lai 019-2642539.

Careful dont kena poison because got couple altezza 1JZ under transformation.

Cheng

Sep 10, 2007
Ya.....
im 1 of them which under the transformation.
Been there 3 times only, see how terrible was the "poison"...

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Must handle the poison very cautiously........coz , still no VACCINE until today ...hahahahahahahh

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
bro cheng; think of it this way = yours is a limited edition #9. Can not beat the workmanship!!!

Bump: bro cheng; think of it this way = yours is a limited edition #9. Can not beat the workmanship!!!

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Bro adian, for bodywork or dashboard go the 'cherry tree' mechanic alex lai 019-2642539.

Careful dont kena poison because got couple altezza 1JZ under transformation.
bro, where is the workshop located?

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
alex lai 019-2642539. Its in Taman Tasik Selatan opposite the Sg.Besi LRT station.Call Alex

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
bro, where is the workshop located?
brothers...
new here... been reading this thread for quite some time but didn't have gut to join as am afraid of 'kena racun' by the 1J people...nway... bro Z_Edition.. lets go together... i also dunno where's the place...

As mentioned in the title, what is the cause and what am I looking at to replace/repair?

Please check out the attachment for reference. The nut which is circled in white is the problem.