BAD CORNER LININGS.. i was lucky

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
D1 fever was on even a year before my license arrived.. LOL!
but.. off the streets la..

btw.. ASHXT.. great job.. u had the CORRECT exact picture of what the idiot was doing.. lol! and.. wat i did was.. slow down and slide out to his lane.. lol.. so.. we kinda.. swapped lanes.. lol with him infront and me at the back.. lol..

james.. longkang.. siao ah>? haha.. like ppl meh? (see pic)

12oY

Nov 9, 2004
kuantan
ohhhh there is 3 lane....maybe that guy cant control his car when understeering so try hard to make his car under control le...... there were 2 lane out there still can control his car by down shifting ma..... haizz..... anyway sliding is way 2 dangerous man..........

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
haha
i've seen guys like this
every morning
different people
near my house
also 90deg, right turn
i alwayz take in,in,in at about...wat?40?60? (in in in to save petrol)
those guys from outside think its track,so they perform out in out at 60,cutting in my lane
haha...it juz amaze me...everyday
smtg to cheer me up

im driving Civic EG8 year 92 , lately there is a sound when i make a turning, checked with mechanic they confirmed its the drive shaft problem. i oso notice the front tyres gets worn out very fast at ony one side which i think i abnormal. izit due to the drive shaft. Can i know where can fix the drive shaft problem at a low cost.thanks