yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
tomorrow early morning balik.pagi2 baru engine smooth mau speeding.ha3

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
safe journey bro...ko time aku tak balik tuh ler nak balik kg...

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
aiyo alias..x jd mau pecut balik hometown ini pagi.kereta sudah bunyi2 pelik.mau p check Trial.ada buka ka?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yesterday, as last day of 2010, spotted :-

- a black IS250 WQA?888 @Sg.Chua, all screens fully tinted black!

- silver tezza turbo + black/CF hood JFW?88 at M.Valley P1 parking

- a silver IS250 near desa petaling on KL/S'ban heading south.
*no pic*

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Wah Mike..your last things-to-do list is to go round hunting for IS250 and Altezza before 2010 ends...:rofl:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
and is also first thing to do first day of 2011..
spotted the silver altezza W???606 again near my house area..

hulkv6tt

Dec 28, 2004
spotted this ride during my routine service at BBBangi....the owner stayed in BBBangi working in KT, club member?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
now everybody busy go out and about in spotting tezza.. heheheh...
can see more tezza & IS250 in kajang & bangi area nowadays....
I guess a "SPOT AN ALTEZZA" Club should be form and wfhan should be the Chairman and he can select his committee members...:adore:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
altezza spotted in 1 Utama ...ahh shit it is my car...:stupid::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
guess i spoted at better place. spoted 1 grey and 1 black tezza at mudah. seems like 2 bro here going to change car soon...
Isn't this the best way to be spotted around the country!!!....:rofl:

Tango

Jun 26, 2006
Darn, how to curi ayam while driving the Altezza ??

"Altezza spotted at a famous massage parlour in KL with the number plate of XXX XXXX, at 2.30pm on Wednesday"

We have here a 1 year old Golf GTI with us to be fully corrected of the swirls on her body and also to apply Optimum Coating. So lets talk about some history on this sweet*German*chick. She is 1 year old, seldom been washed, heavy usage on highways, seldom waxed and protected, and never been coated. Our mission today was to restore her original beauty and make it last!

Upon arrival, we started with a...