Altezza spotted!!!

Genezza

Apr 8, 2010
Spotted WTD 9XXX silver tezza at JUSCO Tebrau City Johor Bahru, and another black tezza near Austin area too.

haha.. JB altezza kakis also quite alot huh :)

Duke_85

Sep 26, 2006
KL / Kedah
Got one white pearl Tezza KBN**** 6MT @ Alor Star. I think I know him. Working in Penang. Got black face tail light, after market side mirror and Recaro driver seat. Nice car for a 98 model.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
spotted again black BG?1008 with small boot-lit spoiler at sg.chua, kajang area, saturday night
i'm guessing the owner works somewhere at the sg.chua industrial area as sometimes seen it often parking there.....

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Spotted Genezza's black altezza WPF 5*** passing through SS15 darussalam mamak 10pm.

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
spotted a black altezza W*V6363 on Persiaran Kewajipan in front summit subang today around 1:30pm.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
spotted a black altezza W*V6363 on Persiaran Kewajipan in front summit subang today around 1:30pm.
wah..same color and almost same num with mine!!...
not to mention almost same location!!.. but lucky i was not there at the time!..

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yesterday morning, spotted davidgm16 flashed and zoomed over me and gone in 3 seconds!..
yesterday afternoon, spotted white with headlamp eye-lid 18?5.

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
u drove 20km/h and i drove 60km/h.. sure can disappear in 3 sec... haaha

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
u drove 20km/h and i drove 60km/h.. sure can disappear in 3 sec... haaha
:hmmmm: Like that my MYVI with my co-driver can also smoke you lah Mike...:rofl:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
david
hahha.. that damn road was so teruk la.. how can u treat ur tire and suspension so bad one.
nah... i was finding the way to enter the Tiara Residence place..
but that road leading out to the highway sure got lots of bumps.. i think > 20 stupid speed bump there

Grey,
my wife MYVI also smoke me one... how la ?? i guess i hv to sell the altezza and get MYVI!
this coming mme convoy i already book the last place la.. u guys can zooom all the way there,
but i'm gonna enjoy the night breeze @ turtle speed.

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
spot a white tezza (WP? 1?2?) at mahkota cheras.. zoom me away after the turn of traffic light..

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Waw bro ALT3224,

U spotted this guy har

Dont play a fool man , he hardly can be spotted coz his ride is very fast hahahahahahaha :burnout:

Hi, im planning to get a bucket or semi bucket seat for my ride(wira) and would like to know how to pick one and what else i need alongside the seat. Im kinda clueless about this and hopefully someone could guide my things that i would need in completing this setup.

Afaik(i might be wrong), i need a seat, base, and the railing. Im not sure what kinda seat, railing, and base should i get and where to get it from. Hope someone could shine a light on this. Thank you.

Sent from my Nexus 6P...