Altezza spotted!!!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
spotted yellow tezza WNH**** @ Manjalara Kepong going to Desa Park City or entering LDP...chinesse driver...smile and wave a bit at him and he replied with a confused face...
If it is WNB **** and the front hood is black, then I know who he is...:biggrin:

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
whatever done and come out from the cherry tree sure shining want lar hahahahahahaha

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
yesterday night spotted 1 black altezza in kota damansara near the nasi kandar restaurant,one white altezza at the junction(traffic light) to nkve kota damansara enterance.and tonight spotted one black tezza W*N 599 in uptown damansara.he2

ALT3224

Aug 20, 2008
saw a grey tezza BJH xx turning into Pandan Indah this morning...

edit: and this unusual-coloured one in the afternoon...WLG xxx1...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
spotted xxx686x at summit usj today.
15062010086.jpg
(click image to enlarge)
nice sard kit, but where's the sard front bumper ??

last friday night TT at cyber.
thanks to 1JZtezza, eskay, alex, porosaki, and the geng,
and many thanks to nicholas for giving a wonderful experience
in his ride.
11062010074.jpg
(click image to enlarge)
image not so clear at all, stupid mobile phone camera. carl-zeiss konon. yuk!.

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Wah bro wfhan ,

u join them tt ? syok or not? :) ok lar the picture....if use those last time camera handphone more worst ler

mokh

Oct 18, 2008
yea..dont really mind actually.

btw, for those who looking for rear SARD bumper can contact me la. but only to swap with their rear too.

and i dont have any specific rear bumper to look forward..

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
spotted white altezza (with standard rear spoiler) at midvalley road passing front of CoffeeBean, couldn't manage to catch the num.plate due to my sitting location

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Spotted a white 'half' TOM's 280T tis afternoon heading towards Tractors Malaysia in Puchong. Couldn't see the number plate, was quite far away but got a lot of stickers at the side.

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
Spotted a silver tezza ***8806 at Kayu Mamak @ ss2 yesterday night...

Hi! All the Sifu! i want to ask your advise can i know how much will i cost if i bot in turbo
compare to i change my block to 4g93 and also if i change block already need to go jpj there?
by the way 4g93 block how much is the price now?
my currently is driving a proton satria 1.6
my engine full top is 4g93 parts onli below block havent change yet
gearbox is 1.8 one
can anyone advise me thanks so much