fairlady gathering

DoCoMo

Dec 27, 2007
So are our kl boys/girls still having meetings at Aman Suria every fridays?
I've heard about it but not sure if its still happening or anyone attends.

Cheers...

ryo87

Aug 13, 2008
hi everybody,
im new in this forum, and i would like to intro my self in this forum.
i own a 350z, the car is still stock. I would like to meet new people and learn
new things as well as share experience from members :smile:

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
hi everybody,
im new in this forum, and i would like to intro my self in this forum.
i own a 350z, the car is still stock. I would like to meet new people and learn
new things as well as share experience from members :smile:
welcome to the club...me also new here...maybe we can meet in next TT....

calling..calling bro Z-Ice...:biggrin:

ryo87

Aug 13, 2008

sure, i've been lookin forward for the next meetup. cheers :biggrin:

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
We are still on the way for the event of 9 January 2009. So ppl, please check it out in Nissan Fairlady Club Forum for updates and can I please have your contact details. Tq.

ryo87

Aug 13, 2008
We are still on the way for the event of 9 January 2009. So ppl, please check it out in Nissan Fairlady Club Forum for updates and can I please have your contact details. Tq.
my contact number 012-3088545, Roy

pocong

Oct 3, 2008
Hi All Zed members,

Finally we are going to have our own gathering. Just TT or we have a informal nite drive? Hmmm... 9 Jan, I oso dont know wether my Zed is ready or not. I send my car for body works and re-paint. BTW I am driving 280ZX. A slow mover compared with all of you Z31,Z32, Z33.

In case for easy cordination in between members, I leave here my contact no 019 286 3817.

Bump: Hi All Zed members,

Finally we are going to have our own gathering. Just TT or we have a informal nite drive? Hmmm... 9 Jan, I oso dont know wether my Zed is ready or not. I send my car for body works and re-paint. BTW I am driving 280ZX. A slow mover compared with all of you Z31,Z32, Z33.

In case for easy cordination in between members, I leave here my contact no 019 286 3817.

Ek Engines

For Civic EK ,which A or B series engine is best suited for it for 200hp?

n with a b20 transplant will u get JPJ approval and insurance?