Z'thians subang college students reporting in!!!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Hi Loosend Welcome...

Eh..Kevtec kanineh lu, i ask michael to call u out for yamcha and we got outting to go Putrajaya lepak and at Cyberjaya take Drifting video...and he said so hard to call u out...nabeh leh...Even cody i call him also come to my yamcha session.... chew...and the Redd ppl now in Situation girls edi i where got dare to invite him later kena samurai lor with clashing his time haha. No la..my car not monster yet, now wannabe jer... haha As well Just came back from Nice trip session now is bakuteh time 7am. hehe
Thanks for welcoming , post your ride leh!

Hey guys,

I'm looking to rent 3 buses for a nightlife event. We have been looking at bus rentals, and the main problem is that they are all in light colors. So we have a few options:

• Find a dark bus
  • Wrap the bus with dark wrap
  • Use some sort of banners
  • Suggestions?

There are a few things to keep in mind:
As we are renting the buses, we need something that can easily come off them again. I looked into wrap, but do you guys know of any other methods to...