ZTH KuChiNG zone

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
me take imitation rims le -.- (not even hav $$$ yet)

yrs is TYPE R wif RED H le~~~~

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
aiya...alang alang... go for 18" la. ;p

i going down to 16" OEM rim.. save fuel..:biggrin:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
ever think of that but need to use 35tyres -.-
that is not normal human driving then
risk the car comfort feeling -.-

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
just wanna ask u guys,where in kuching can i repair or customize my dashboard?cos maybe i want to add few things on it,but i want it to be like one new dashboard..so this means fiber works on it..then got place can wrap it in leather or something like that?hehehe..thanx guys

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i saw that clip but din really understand coz din turn the volume on -.-
use yr iphone n play dyno liao
then i may consider to get iphone from my sis :P

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
no need to conect. iPhone habe it's own internal sensor... wait i try see it works anot first.. kekeke

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
rich ppl's toys -.-
ah beng will b crazy if this works
o even many ppl who play cars -.-

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
If I'm not mistaken, the app for the iphone needs to be purchased from itunes store and we dun have itunes store in Malaysia.