ZTH Kepong Area's TT

fstrader:
Haha! Ya, saw that kancil really going slow and u were very fast...totally agree do keep to the left lane if see car approaching fast. :smokin:

Finally, get to see Father bunta's face. Really if dunno u thought u very fierce tim :biggrin:

mizunori77:
Ya, u r right bro. I created this problem for myself. It is quite complicated but i kinda recall how it started and should have ignored what some were asking instead of answering. I think I said hope to date her...which started this whole thing.

Well, what is past is past...just gonna look forward. Thanks for your wise words once again. :top:

I saw the news this morning about the car fly off the bridge....

Blank I think for Conti is EDM....

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
that must be a huge fall :stupid:
wa... car fly ar?
that guy is from ttdi and its a citroen zx... the rail instantly kill him and not the fall... :stupid:

fstrader:
Haha! Ya, saw that kancil really going slow and u were very fast...totally agree do keep to the left lane if see car approaching fast. :smokin:

Finally, get to see Father bunta's face. Really if dunno u thought u very fierce tim :biggrin:

mizunori77:
Ya, u r right bro. I created this problem for myself. It is quite complicated but i kinda recall how it started and should have ignored what some were asking instead of answering. I think I said hope to date her...which started this whole thing.

Well, what is past is past...just gonna look forward. Thanks for your wise words once again. :top:
i look like noob only maa :biggrin:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
in chinese they call it "Catch Yellow Leg Chicken" :biggrin:

Guys, not catch yellow chicken leg....census is banji or Panji thing la....something like statistic record...

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
hey guys, sorry bout the no updates on the gohtong jaya trip, i met a slight problem last week.
i fell down a stircse and broke my knuckle. i came back from surgery last week only. don't think ill be able to drive for this whole month.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
SF : np :biggrin:

fstrader : citroen zx? the 2.0 cc hatchback wan ah?

moko : sorry to hear that bro. take care man...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Nowadays people dun wan transform to cheap-cheap brand like Honda,Toyota....BMW or Mercedes Benz liao..:banghead:

Since he already MIA for almost 1 weeks liao.....so i keep thinking which kind of vehicle he will transform next:hmmmm:but no guys!:mad:people nowadays dun play 4wheels thingy liao:thefinger:see the picture tht i snapped at KLIA juz now:biggrin::

:adore::adore::adore:

Ooi!!very selfish la lu.....go to SouthAfrica watch the Worldcup final oso dun wan ajak us go:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

Hello, I'm in search of 4G13 Ecu wiring. ECU Code is MD354633 please do provide me. 4G13P from proton wira will also work for me. Thank You