Exterior and Body

Wira SE Side Skirt & Rear Lip

SOKMOS

May 23, 2005
PORT DICKSON
HMS said:
bump bump
Hi Bro HMS...
Here to tell you that I'm the another one who really want it.(SE side skirt).Still available or not bro?
My location at P.D. Negeri Sembilan,how to get this thing from you Bro?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
If u live in city area, i can send by transport, about RM10 for a pair of sideskirt. If poslaju I think need RM30 lor.

If u want it pls sms me for detail of my bank account 016-5040890

SOKMOS said:
Hi Bro HMS...
Here to tell you that I'm the another one who really want it.(SE side skirt).Still available or not bro?
My location at P.D. Negeri Sembilan,how to get this thing from you Bro?

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
yo, the bumper, grill, side skirt and rear skirt haven't got arr??
can quote me the price for those items or not??

can u get the "special edition" panel near the triangle window there??

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
bumper not yet, side skirt got, rear skirt also not yet.

which panel u r talking about, can elaborate more?

xcheong said:
yo, the bumper, grill, side skirt and rear skirt haven't got arr??
can quote me the price for those items or not??

can u get the "special edition" panel near the triangle window there??

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
neh, u know the there's a panel in every wira SE which got the "special edition" word one.
its next to both the rear triangle window.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
tombstone:
i remember.......dun have Satria SE side-skirts, or u take the wira-se and pandai pandai cut and sambung back lor.....i have some customer did that liao :biggrin:

xcheong:
that one haven't come across yet wor.....need to check around if can get cheap

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
HMS said:
tombstone:
i remember.......dun have Satria SE side-skirts, or u take the wira-se and pandai pandai cut and sambung back lor.....i have some customer did that liao :biggrin:
wira se and satria SE side skirts different taiko...

if u see carefully, wira SE = 1 piece for each side skirt...

Satria Se = 2 pieces for each side skirt...

actually the moulding & design is exactly the same as the GTi..juz that the difference being the front piece doesn't incorporate the wheel arch as the GTi would.

so if you really can get it, plz plz plz tell me!!! :)

PS: i duwan to cantum a cut wira SE side skirts la taiko! :)

thank you so much...

It has been a long and arduous process for McLaren to get their MP4-12C supercar into production but that time has finally arrived and while Chassis 01 isn’t quite 100 per cent, it’s done up enough for the team’s Formula One drivers, Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button to put it through its paces.

McLaren plan to build another 999 of the MP4-12C for this year. Power comes from a twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V8...