which place is nice to take car pic?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
i just love the tunnel, sprint highway from Mid valley there towards TTDI.

hm... sprint hiway towards TTDI got tunnel meh?? under the flyover is it?

everyday use the road after work nvr realise got tunnel ^_^

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hm... sprint hiway towards TTDI got tunnel meh?? under the flyover is it?

everyday use the road after work nvr realise got tunnel ^_^
sorry, maybe just an under flyover... haha... i tot is tunnel.
when we facing to the toll which towards TTDI, b4 the toll there. 5-7pm got some sun lights comes in... very nice....

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
try to shot at putrajaya bro..
sample pic.. morning>>

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
hahaa.. then try shot at shah alam stadium.
the scenery also not bad.:driver:

steven88net

Apr 27, 2006
hm, maybe you guys can try at Bukit Jelutong, Shah Alam. It is a housing area which is quite silent and creepy at night. There are a few hideouts that is good for car picture-taking.

S4TR14^TURB0

Jan 4, 2008
go to FRIM, kepong, there u can have a forestry scenery... or u can try dataran shah alam at nite, nice for photoshoot also...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i got a new ideal place, but need to wait after raining... bout 6am at NSE, Pagoh there... after raining, there will be full of heavy fog... it's very nice to take a natural blur effect.... hahaha...

MIL_LEINAD

Aug 28, 2008
putrajaya i think will be good.

I was using 4G61T, due to recently my engine "tepek" always kacau n i think the hidurlic was damn, but my friend tell me that if i using disel lubricant i can slove the problem, is it work??