Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount

wong.c.yan

From Facebook
Apr 12, 2011
Last time I tint my Vios only cost me 700-800
Lexus is250 cost more?why? Because of the cc?Car price?
I heard some people said.those price are depends on Your car price..Not fair!!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
It depends on what tint u use,brand and also which category the car falls in....eg. sedan, luxury sedan, 4wd, mpv..

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
hahahha, sure lah bro.......... sometimes i do feel that way also.....normal malaysian way of doing business, big boss coming in expensive car. sure tekan a bit..............

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj
Re: Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount
1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol :thefinger:
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj
Thanks for the info,Ask dy..Lexus salesman said the warranty of electronic and dashboard will be void if I do installation outside.sign=(
I ask them to give me 3k more discount so I can get the screen thing together with my car..but they don't want to..sad..
BTW how much tinting cost for Lexus is250?tinting will void the dashboard warranty olso?

Thanks.
I did mine in Kuchai Lama under 3M as well...cost me bout 1.2k

---------- Post added at 08:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:16 AM ----------

Wong : that's how things runs around in our developing country. lol

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
aphro nice to meet you....are you african generically?
cheers:stupid:

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol :thefinger:
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj
Nice to meet u too my biatch~
Yeah, abit of this and abit of that, but how do u guess? u must be generically an african too, inable to know.....u from ghana a small town makilalulu?

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
punk~:driver:

Nice to meet u too my biatch~
Yeah, abit of this and abit of that, but how do u guess? u must be generically an african too, inable to know.....u from ghana a small town makilalulu?

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj

Or maybe u are from eastern africa ? heard there are heaps of jewel mines there, perhaps u jewel crafting? for tag companies?:thefinger:

lckia

Aug 11, 2010
Hi all,I just booked my Lexus Is250 from Lexus Malaysia 2 days ago.need to wait 2 months for car..
Feel so happy that I finally found Lexus is250 club in Malaysia..I was wondering do i need to add in the Screen for My IS?it's a optional package that cost me 23k.some more no discount..it's that worth?is there any OEM?

The RM23k is for the MARK LEVINSON!!! check out with bros with ML system, it's *speechless*

dleetk

Jan 7, 2011
1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk

alvincbw

Dec 28, 2010
Hi, i am new to this forum

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk
17. alvin

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
when are we all going to meet?

Hi, i am new to this forum

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk
17. alvin

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
We can meet up tmrw nite @ Coffee Bean Taipan USJ 10pm. Pls confirm. Thanks.

hi, bro,
im newbie here,
but just want to inform all the members,my just got smashed at bangsar last two days.They just managed to take out my apex boostmeter and the rsm in the early morning around 5 am.Beware of this guy in bangsar area they just looking for the meters on the dash.in the incident they smashed the drivers window.
Beware of this mother f**king buggers