Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount

wong.c.yan

From Facebook
Apr 12, 2011
Last time I tint my Vios only cost me 700-800
Lexus is250 cost more?why? Because of the cc?Car price?
I heard some people said.those price are depends on Your car price..Not fair!!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
It depends on what tint u use,brand and also which category the car falls in....eg. sedan, luxury sedan, 4wd, mpv..

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
hahahha, sure lah bro.......... sometimes i do feel that way also.....normal malaysian way of doing business, big boss coming in expensive car. sure tekan a bit..............

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj
Re: Welcome Lexus onwers......... lets do a headcount
1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol :thefinger:
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj
Thanks for the info,Ask dy..Lexus salesman said the warranty of electronic and dashboard will be void if I do installation outside.sign=(
I ask them to give me 3k more discount so I can get the screen thing together with my car..but they don't want to..sad..
BTW how much tinting cost for Lexus is250?tinting will void the dashboard warranty olso?

Thanks.
I did mine in Kuchai Lama under 3M as well...cost me bout 1.2k

---------- Post added at 08:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:16 AM ----------

Wong : that's how things runs around in our developing country. lol

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
aphro nice to meet you....are you african generically?
cheers:stupid:

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol :thefinger:
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj
Nice to meet u too my biatch~
Yeah, abit of this and abit of that, but how do u guess? u must be generically an african too, inable to know.....u from ghana a small town makilalulu?

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
punk~:driver:

Nice to meet u too my biatch~
Yeah, abit of this and abit of that, but how do u guess? u must be generically an african too, inable to know.....u from ghana a small town makilalulu?

aphro_dx

Jun 17, 2007
Pj

Or maybe u are from eastern africa ? heard there are heaps of jewel mines there, perhaps u jewel crafting? for tag companies?:thefinger:

lckia

Aug 11, 2010
Hi all,I just booked my Lexus Is250 from Lexus Malaysia 2 days ago.need to wait 2 months for car..
Feel so happy that I finally found Lexus is250 club in Malaysia..I was wondering do i need to add in the Screen for My IS?it's a optional package that cost me 23k.some more no discount..it's that worth?is there any OEM?

The RM23k is for the MARK LEVINSON!!! check out with bros with ML system, it's *speechless*

dleetk

Jan 7, 2011
1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk

alvincbw

Dec 28, 2010
Hi, i am new to this forum

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag = aphro's biacth lol
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk
17. alvin

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
when are we all going to meet?

Hi, i am new to this forum

1. Ed78
2. StormTrooper
3. DJ_Tommy
4. jeweltag
5. alexchan76
6. lckia
7. Waque
8. Lathen
9. ikennylaw
10.kaxen
11. IS 250
12.Unite
13.Enthusiast
14.elephone
15.aphro_dx
16.dleetk
17. alvin

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
We can meet up tmrw nite @ Coffee Bean Taipan USJ 10pm. Pls confirm. Thanks.

Without further delays, we would like to present to you how we revived this Volkswagen Polo that had only 1 job. Its what we Malaysians call "Kete Pi Pasar" (Go to Market Cars). 5 years of age and less than 100k clocked on the ODO, imagine how mint it is?

First, we checked out how clean the car is...