KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Any 4age kaki out there PJ/Subang? I have intention to group you up :)

And poison you guys.

Any 4age kaki out there PJ/Subang? I have intention to group you up :)

And poison you guys.
Seems like 4AGE gangs retired :stoned:
I remember got a lot of them. Either that, all upgraded new Altis? :rofl:

Where is DZul? :laugh: I remember there is one member with AE101 Levin.

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
DZul is in Shah Alam, anyway quite alot gang out there just not active on forum.

Sneak peak at last year Toyota Mega TT

DZul is in Shah Alam, anyway quite alot gang out there just now active on forum.

Sneak peak at last year Toyota Mega TT

The one with AE101/AE111 Levin I think u shud know them then, saw one the other day. Really love the design.

Ryuuken

Apr 2, 2011
Subang Jaya
Only 4AGE owner welcome? How about the others man..we are toyota owner too u know..eventhough its a 3SGTE..We still have the G and E in common tau..

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Of course you are welcomed too :)

I will update on the thread when the next session coming up.

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
yea...yea...keep it up.. don't late nite..ha ha
maybe can do at Mamak Bukit Jelutong MMZ as kick off
bigger parking space

Managed to shoot a video of the detailien alien Coating @ the detailien HIVE.

A picture if worth a thousand words, a YouTube video is worth several billion I suppose...

detailien.com- Optimum OptiCoat PRO - YouTube

Some pictures also...