Vision or Trial

rizal82

Jul 23, 2006
haiya monsterezza...cover la bout the power fc..now lobang bocor ad..thank u for wasting your time and energy to tuning my power fc..now the respond,performance and fuel consumption are better than before.

Been servicing at dori-dori autoparts almost one year already..so far the service never disappoint me and the price are affordable too.so far done all the major and minor service there.no problems till now..free revving 3sge...hehe..

Jahax:where have u been?long time no see...heard u change to a bigger snail??

shawn55

Aug 5, 2006
ha ha...altezza not a cheap car ma.....ha ha..anywhere also can service the car engine oil and oil filter...but if some problem just send to specialist to check la..money can`t bring awayla....he he...monstertezza bro , any place to recommend for peformance ?????????????/

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
Monsterezza,

I heard that you have managed to get a key player (in the altezza servicing world) to join your team :) (wink..wink)

i thought your shop is in ampang?

Rizal,
Where's my powerFC? heheheee....

TIE YOKE MING

Jun 2, 2006
monstertezza, i may need yr help bec i already buy some parts from JAPAN and it may arrived next month,and i already buy books and diagram to work up also,ok or not,bro,,,,,,hehehe,thanks.....what ever also,when start pass the car,we trust they work ship.....even the price either high or low,,,,,,

monsterezza

Aug 4, 2007
Monsterezza,

I heard that you have managed to get a key player (in the altezza servicing world) to join your team :) (wink..wink)

i thought your shop is in ampang?

Rizal,
Where's my powerFC? heheheee....
just moved to glenmarie few months ago..
michael, we'll see what can we do to your new super duper ride.

Mar 21, 2008
I did my cars in Trial too, u can talk to Shaiful the tuner, frenly and nice to talk to. The boss oso nice to talk to, humble dude :)

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
waaah so many response..... good to see this forum alive again:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:

leofric32

May 25, 2006
Michael,

Are you in the wrong forum? Just joking la.......Message from Bang KOK ... waiting to go onto your ride.... Let me know when you going to Dori Dori ... I want to go also.

Monstezza, make sure you sayang sayang michael new ride lo ....

TIE YOKE MING

Jun 2, 2006
hehe,no sayang only,hv take good care also,i sure monstezza doing well,raymond when u back?Bangkok very nice place,nite time only......where 's bro jahax?

shawn55

Aug 5, 2006
interest to book some time then all of member come out to know each other ? i hope can meet all member ha ha

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
raymond: u will be in bangkok until when? i might need to ge to bangkok myself ...by next week ... biz trip

michael: got new ride already meh? ... MarkX ke? ... show me show me

wan: the tuner ... bleh tune keta aku tak? ... ada boost creep la ... smpai 1.47 bar ... aku skarang bwak keta baik2 ... takut nak boost

new guy with looooong nickname: Saiful the tuner? ... hemmm ... that guy is full of crap ... akakakakaka

Hi Guys,
I have an X reg VW Polo. Only a 1.4, but a very quick car. It is my first car (I'm 17). Basically, I've sorted the sound system, allows and D-badged it. I'm looking to buy an exhaust. I've seen a Sportex exhaust system, it comes with a race tube. My question is, do I need a race tube? and what difference does it make to the car?