unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
i dont mind.. but i am bit shy! lol XD

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Yeah..don't be shy...I am the one who should be shy la..i am the only girl here..aiyoh!!!

Ok..we plan it after CNY as most of the members here will be busy working and doing last minute shoppings~

Guys.. make sure u give some time for HCC after CNY alright!! and those who are married, please give us angpow!! haha!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
woah a girl driving hyundai coupe , ahha, fascinating! must be a fast car too, sorry for just being random, lol

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for dropping by.
Lots of girls are driving coupes nowadays...:)

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
to be honest, my first time seeing a girl liking hyundai coupes, though ive always seen ladies in 3 series coupe and also mini cooper, hahah, just rarely this car i guess.

im driving a coupe too, but not a hyundai and only 606cc, the tuscani facelift is rad, totally love it, hahah

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Oh..we have few ladies who are driving hyundai cuupes..
Yeap. I agree. Tuscani is good car..:)
Which coupe are u driving?

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haha, dont want to be intrusive, but ive only seen the tuscani in the flesh when it was expo'ed in sunway pyramid ground floor years ago, it seemed to be a nice car back then, but haha, brand doesnt impress the family. i like it red, its so gorgeous, it has the lines of the ferrari f430, if anything, haha. the older coupe looked like a jaguar xkr if anything.

im driving a honda s600 coupe, haha, basically u can find mine in the honda thread.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Weekend - Saturday or Sunday? Saturday I am ok. I have class until 1pm..

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
wahhh ur still studying and have an awesome ride, woww

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi Kevin,
I am working and studying...I am not young anymore.:P

Jack,
Please state the yum cha venue also ya. Don't want KL town..

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haha, really i thought ur young, perhaps younger than me! lol

must be a chore, working, studying and maintaining ur ride, unless u have a dedicated mechanic or timekeeping person who shares half ur job, lol

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
:) time flies fast, so i am no longer young.
Yes, i have a dedicated mechanic who is also one of the member here. I do not have another timekeeping person. FYI, I am an independent person. ;)

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
hahah, dont say that, im feeling the age now, hahaa, i bet u have all the lovely combo in life, nice car, nice house and a nice guy..... mechanic!!! lol

have u had this car for the longest time?. hahah

is alrdy year end and every year end many things will happen especially rob and brak-in cases

every year end thieves and robbers are like any company's wan to close their account for the year....so thieves and robbers will do anything to rob you, brake in to ur house, steal ur cars or just brake-in to ur car and steal the things in ur car....year after year the thieves and robbers are getting more dangerous they can even kill the person they rob just for the money or the things they have...