100% original specs
no modification
no pm or sms
rm ono
pls call owner firdaus 0166055098

cool_levin

Sep 1, 2005
seremban
guyss.. i had call the owner.. price is 4xk.. that car in all standard specs.. i dont think the price is reasonable.. cos its standard.. any opinion sifus..?

takumi_ae86d

Sep 16, 2006
haiyaa 4xk ?? too much. old car maa..even this car is standard specs..

i buy in cash 10k !!

don't judge by name, judge by the spec and time period.

bump ahead!

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
wish can own that old legendary "fujiwara taufu shop car"
for me meh 40k is in out of this world
halfmod ae86 cost 15k in seremban last time i saw
in iklan on 7eleven
but maybe someone who diehart maybe buy that old car
10k is reasonable coz on cond is standard

twodee

Jun 13, 2005
jalan kebun
im trully looking for diz car,,,,any1 find diz baby for under20k ,do sms me da number of da owner, very serious buyer indeed......017 4000 961....

Zeroed

10k? lol. Dont say 10k, if its for sale at 20k tell me and Ill snap it up in a jiffy. Infact, I think if it was for 20k plenty of people will take up the offer. This aint no KE70.

andy_coupe

Apr 30, 2006
London
I guess for a legendary car like this, it's a "willing seller, willing buyer" price. Fully-modded up, this wld be one heck of a ride :)

nitrous16

Oct 29, 2004
40k Plus??? Cows*#t Price Man! R U Crazy? I Rather Get A Few Truenos Frm Sabah With That Money...what A Price...nonsense. Standard At Least 3-4k. But Since The All Craze To Be In Project - D, Below 8k For Damn Good Standard Should B Fine...agree???

Hi, need your help gurus. I just bought a evo3 tb from a guy in jb for my lancer 4g18. I know it's plug and play as quite a number of ppl in Singapore has changed their tb to bigger one from evo3. But the one I bought comes with the stepper motor or uou call it isc from a 4g93NA. Will I have any problems with installing it on my engine ? If yes, where in jb can I buy the isc which can be used with a 4g18... ??