toyota LE club

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
Lumut?my village there la bro,..manjung,....at end of jan 2007 my Ep club want to make familly day there,...come joint us.....just call me kalo malu 0133913099(jai)

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
hahaha...tau jai u from manjung...but tak penah jmpa ponn...call me when u coming back to manjung...

levindash.....turun ler manjung to c the others...heheh...

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
no hal if next month...nti aku ajak my frens also la turun sana...long time x fishing over there...hehehe...gian....

bro got LE stuff 4 sale aa???need bumper la...blakang punye

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
think wanna stat a club sukan lumba kuda LE la...

boring today...many work...aisehhhhhhhhhh

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
levindash said:
Is there any LE CLUB?mostly IPOH...seem that IPOH got many LE but dont have club...Wats wrong with you guys??

Ehemmm....got LE club ke?If do kat mana?buleh join?
hey hey dude, im from ipoh also....
LE ah? ipoh really got many LE....
as i know ipoh got 3 LE, 2 is yellow and the other 1 is white....
did u saw b4? in menglembu area.....

4agze_gt

Dec 1, 2005
sy_omar said:
AE80 club in KL, where to find there all.... hehehehe any contact no... i want to join the club.
i am with ae80 club, if you are intrested we are having monthly gathering at sec 13 shah alam every saturday of second week. you are most welcome. so far we have attended a few big gathering such as recently toyota gathering in nilai where about 30 L.E from our club attended and we are planning on a convoy to morib beach this january for a toyota gathering and in may we might have one more convoy to cherating. no website for the time being still in construction.
anyway if you have any question, PM me right. carry on boys.......happy motoring!!!

adqelmy

May 9, 2005
LUmuT
7 heaven.....
yellow 1 ka....haiyaaa...tat car very kuat loooo....ehhehe....now tat car....owner by singh..hehhe

4agze_gt.....
heard about the convoy to morib...any news bout tat.....

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
wahahaha...dat yellow LE got many sticker on the body la..also got the gt wing la if im betul....even the makcik at the kampung here bising about that LE...very laju oiii

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
manae80....

aku pong maseh lagi mencari brg LE!!

isk.... ;-(

levindash

Dec 14, 2006
7Heaven said:
hey hey dude, im from ipoh also....
LE ah? ipoh really got many LE....
as i know ipoh got 3 LE, 2 is yellow and the other 1 is white....
did u saw b4? in menglembu area.....
many LE la...adeke 3 only???hehe

Came across this article from Elektor Electronics Magazine - November 2004 on the project for building a car battery desulfator.

http://notes.ump.edu.my/fkee/e-Magazine/Elektor%202004/Articles/E/e04b020.pdf

Extract from the article :-
Sulphation
The capacity of a lead-acid battery gradually decreases during its service life due to normal wear and tear, for a variety of reasons. However, the aging process is considerably accelerated if an uncharged battery is stored for longer than a...