The Exorcism of Emily Rose

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Whaddaya think about it?

Personally, it doesn't scare me as much as the original '73 Linda Blair's Exorcist.

More of horror flashbacks mingled in a courtroom drama maybe?
What are those 6 demons? Caught up with Cain, Belial and Lucifer himself.
But the other 3?

But a good attempt I'd say.

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
1 2 3 4 5 6!
We are the ones who dwell within
Im Cain
Im Nero
Im Belail
Im Legian
Im Judas
and I am Lucifer in the flesh!
1 2 3 4 5 6!
I give you tricks and treats!

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
so that's why hokkien and christian never work out together.
in hokkien, 6 means "luck"
but in christian, 6 means "6 demon"
with your liscense number plate with 6666 is good for hokkien but bad for christians. kakakka

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
Did some research and read up on the case this movie was based on. Seems one of the demons was supposed to be Hitler.

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
darahhitam said:
Whaddaya think about it?

Personally, it doesn't scare me as much as the original '73 Linda Blair's Exorcist.

More of horror flashbacks mingled in a courtroom drama maybe?
What are those 6 demons? Caught up with Cain, Belial and Lucifer himself.
But the other 3?

But a good attempt I'd say.
U have to understand that this was not an average Horror movie. It is based on real incident and real people and the facts are the ones that makes this one very hair-raising. The recorded scenario of the Exorcism were real demon voices from the original tape. For me this movie is like watching a documentary - in a movie form.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Duke Red said:
Did some research and read up on the case this movie was based on. Seems one of the demons was supposed to be Hitler.
Or is it supposed to read "I'm the one who dwelled within Hitler"?

guys!!~~ MY crv alarm already 5 years n now de frequenze lari liao.. can't use... any recommand on wat alarm to use.. budget lik not more then RM700....

my fren last time say code alarm nice but now there r many unbranded code alarm n chop as branded so my fren recommand not to take tat liao...

he intro a better alarm RM800 life time warranty... dunno wat alarm...

i current live in kl .... so i hope to change it next week....
can anyone recommand sum alarm...???
tell me de name of de...